Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

I've started something that I've been avoiding for half a decade

Legendary Trio - Chocolate Rain
Legend
Reaction score
A blog.

Yes you read that correctly. I started a blog.

It really shouldn't be surprising to anyone including myself but apparantly writing a blog about stuff and having an online presence showing off said writing and possible proffesional works is vital to getting a job in the games industry which, surprise suprise, I studied for at uni.

Here's the link:

Have a read if you can be bothered but I warn you now, it is not a place for the young or weak of heart or people of any level of real intelligence as it's already started off with my usual retardedness and penchant for the eloquent.

Last edited:
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Something that I have been meaning to do too tbh.

Reaction score
And I thought you where going to say "Dating women" but lucky is its just a blog!
Tbh I find this post extremely insensitive. You know as well as I do, that being black and gay is still very much an issue. So I really don't think that comment is appropriate, especially not from someone who claims to be a friend.

Reactions: Lee
Reaction score
Here's a tip, take it or leave it, just throwing it out there:

I know your blog is new so you're still probably working out the kinks and/or learning the platform, but you really gotta get a new header image. It's a giant pixelated picture of your face, and as handsome as it is, it's kind of a turnoff for that to be the first thing a viewer sees. Plus it's not at all complimentary to the text. Either new header image (that goes well against the text), or de-pixelate it, or remove the giant header all together.