Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Majors?

Reaction score
I'm currently about 1.5 years away from studying. I'm trying to get an internship at a GP's practice somewhere in the UK at the moment, as well as going to do some volunteer work at the Cardiology department of a big hospital here. Plus pretty much anything that'll come my way. All in preparation of me wanting to study Medicine in due time.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
my major is Computer Science (112 hrs)

writing operating systems, compilers, etc

computers are a window to the world

I can see anything, talk to anyone, possibilities are almost unlimited

TV, stereos, dvd players, telephones, etc., are...quite frankly...now yard sale trash

PUT A INTEGRATED CIRCUIT CHIP INTO MY BRAIN SO I DONT HAVE TO TYPE!!!!

Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Reaction score
I'm currently about 1.5 years away from studying. I'm trying to get an internship at a GP's practice somewhere in the UK at the moment, as well as going to do some volunteer work at the Cardiology department of a big hospital here. Plus pretty much anything that'll come my way. All in preparation of me wanting to study Medicine in due time.

That's awesome, I got a friend who's studying medicine too in pharm school. So you're going to become like a pharmacist?

my major is Computer Science (112 hrs)

writing operating systems, compilers, etc

computers are a window to the world

I can see anything, talk to anyone, possibilities are almost unlimited

TV, stereos, dvd players, telephones, etc., are...quite frankly...now yard sale trash

PUT A INTEGRATED CIRCUIT CHIP INTO MY BRAIN SO I DONT HAVE TO TYPE!!!!