Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Final Black Desert Emu 491

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
fishing works for me too.
just change your config files as logankioma's reply.
And,a issue:trading is not work at all.
I've found the source called 'TradeService.java' and it seems like a service class for trade between players.
I'm a java developer and,I want to implement it but I'm new to bdo emu so I am feeling sad.

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
fishing works for me too.
just change your config files as logankioma's reply.
And,a issue:trading is not work at all.
I've found the source called 'TradeService.java' and it seems like a service class for trade between players.
I'm a java developer and,I want to implement it but I'm new to bdo emu so I am feeling sad.

trading in bdo is forbidden except potions and other stuff that are tradable. but item equips silver and gold are not tradable

# Disable collections spawn
# Default: false
DisableCollectionsSpawn = false

# Disable loading huge region images (for memory economy while tests)
DisableRegionDataLoad = false

# Enable actions debug
EnableActionsDebug = false

i see so thats what i was lacking. il update the review later thanks everyone

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
For your information, trading between players exists in the game, but you can only trade potions, IIRC.
What would be great is to enable trading with other kind of items.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
ehh the "trade" I said was like the following

and another issue I found was, wboss not spawning at all.
10/16 wboss spawn fixed

Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score