BDO Tutorial Bug [SOLVED]

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    Member toto2001 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2018 Join Date
    59Posts

    BDO Tutorial Bug [SOLVED]

    Hi all! I have tutorial bug.I tried everything but I can't fix my problem.Please help me! I want to skip tutorial but I don't know how to make it :(

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FbUXaIyd3fE

    Here my video.

    Edit: I fixed my problem.I only changed my lvl and fixed it.Thank you very much support for me @ValkyrieCK
    Last edited by toto2001; 24-04-18 at 10:44 AM.


  2. #2
    Developer papka is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2004 Join Date
    KievLocation
    540Posts

    Re: BDO Tutorial Bug

    You play on phone? :D Check all you setinngs, mb you server have low rum, you make some wrong, error with db, dont create data folder for mongo... etc...

  3. #3
    Member toto2001 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2018 Join Date
    59Posts

    Re: BDO Tutorial Bug

    Quote Originally Posted by papka View Post
    You play on phone? :D Check all you setinngs, mb you server have low rum, you make some wrong, error with db, dont create data folder for mongo... etc...
    Papka Can you help me tw,discord etc.. ? Because I don't know anything :( I'm using only there files:
    [RELEASE] BDO Server Files Repack / With Client

    And I follow the steps in this issue but I can't fix :(
    Or Have you fixed files ? İf Have you fixed files share for me ?
    Because I'll never fix pls help this brother :)

  4. #4
    Developer papka is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2004 Join Date
    KievLocation
    540Posts

    Re: BDO Tutorial Bug


  5. #5
    Member toto2001 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2018 Join Date
    59Posts

    Re: BDO Tutorial Bug

    Quote Originally Posted by papka View Post

    Yes I did them.But where I make mistake I don't know. I think my spp files are broken or something else...

    Have someone fixed spp files??

  6. #6
    Developer papka is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2004 Join Date
    KievLocation
    540Posts

    Re: BDO Tutorial Bug

    Quote Originally Posted by toto2001 View Post
    Yes I did them.But where I make mistake I don't know. I think my spp files are broken or something else...

    Have someone fixed spp files??
    you make data folder for you mongo like this?

    https://i.gyazo.com/670ab31cc5beb3ae...70d622bcd7.png

  7. #7
    Member toto2001 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2018 Join Date
    59Posts

    Re: BDO Tutorial Bug

    Quote Originally Posted by papka View Post
    you make data folder for you mongo like this?

    https://i.gyazo.com/670ab31cc5beb3ae...70d622bcd7.png
    Yes bro:
    here my mongo db as same you:


  8. #8
    Developer papka is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2004 Join Date
    KievLocation
    540Posts

    Re: BDO Tutorial Bug

    Quote Originally Posted by toto2001 View Post
    Yes bro:
    here my mongo db as same you:

    give me ss you login and game server after fresh start.

  9. #9
    Member toto2001 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2018 Join Date
    59Posts

    Re: BDO Tutorial Bug

    Quote Originally Posted by papka View Post
    give me ss you login and game server after fresh start.
    Here my Gs and Ls:

    https://imgyukle.com/i/VaM8v

  10. #10
    Developer papka is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2004 Join Date
    KievLocation
    540Posts

    Re: BDO Tutorial Bug

    Quote Originally Posted by toto2001 View Post
    Here my Gs and Ls:

    https://imgyukle.com/i/VaM8v


    this is you problem.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by papka View Post


    this is you problem.
    http://forum.ragezone.com/f1002/help-connection-server-lost-1143134/index2.html#post8847015

  11. #11
    Member toto2001 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2018 Join Date
    59Posts

    Re: BDO Tutorial Bug

    But my problem is not "connection with the server has been lost".I connected the server but my problem is different now.I can't skip tutorial :(

    If my problem this java.error,How can I fix this ??

  12. #12
    Developer papka is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2004 Join Date
    KievLocation
    540Posts

    Re: BDO Tutorial Bug

    Make some and try make quest.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Anyway you play solo? Yes, miss this quest and problem solved. If you wona launch server for friend make some. If you other who wona launch server for publick and cant fix easy errors dont make it.

  13. #13
    Member toto2001 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2018 Join Date
    59Posts

    Re: BDO Tutorial Bug

    Quote Originally Posted by papka View Post
    Make some and try make quest.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Anyway you play solo? Yes, miss this quest and problem solved. If you wona launch server for friend make some. If you other who wona launch server for publick and cant fix easy errors dont make it.
    Thanks bro.But How can I miss this quest(tutorial)? Its possible ?

  14. #14
    Codeex ValkyrieCK is offline
    SubscriberRank
    Jan 2017 Join Date
    EarthLocation
    21Posts

    Re: BDO Tutorial Bug

    Quote Originally Posted by toto2001 View Post
    Papka Can you help me tw,discord etc.. ? Because I don't know anything :( I'm using only there files:
    [RELEASE] BDO Server Files Repack / With Client

    And I follow the steps in this issue but I can't fix :(
    Or Have you fixed files ? İf Have you fixed files share for me ?
    Because I'll never fix pls help this brother :)
    Do you launch the game and server in the local environment?

    According to papka's comment, you might need to change the PC region and language to English and make sure the game content directory in the correct and valid path.

    And I did some research about the tutorial bug, I think it might help to figure it out.
    Here is the link.
    Last edited by ValkyrieCK; 24-04-18 at 08:45 AM. Reason: updated content and correct typo

  15. #15
    Member toto2001 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2018 Join Date
    59Posts

    Re: BDO Tutorial Bug

    Quote Originally Posted by ValkyrieCK View Post
    Do you launch the game and server in the local environment?

    According to papka's comment, you might need to change the PC region and language to English and make sure the game content directory in the correct and valid path.

    And I did some research about the tutorial bug, I think it might help to figure it out.
    Here is the link.
    Bro,THANK YOU VERY MUCH :)))
    I fixed my problem thank you very much for help :)
    I changed only my lvl and pass tutorial :)



Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Advertisement