Opcodes for BDO 697

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Maybe demon? Kirito2105 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2012 Join Date
    RussianLocation
    296Posts

    Opcodes for BDO 697

    Thank you to Taiga for the release of the source
    I started to write the source code from c# .netcore 2.0 and the latest version of the client 697 eu.
    But I ran into the problem of opcodes, who can tell the opcodes of the packages for the login, the sniffer did not help



  2. #2
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! kbnnlan is offline
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2016 Join Date
    344Posts

    Re: Opcodes for BDO 697

    i dont thing they will share it maybe not this time @.@

  3. #3
    Developer papka is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2004 Join Date
    KievLocation
    540Posts

    Re: Opcodes for BDO 697

    i share with him some tools mb it's help ;)

  4. #4
    Maybe demon? Kirito2105 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2012 Join Date
    RussianLocation
    296Posts

    Re: Opcodes for BDO 697

    Quote Originally Posted by papka View Post
    i share with him some tools mb it's help ;)
    thx yu

  5. #5
    Member FactoryOwner is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2009 Join Date
    50Posts

    Re: Opcodes for BDO 697

    @papka i'd appriciate if you can share it here because that may help me and few other folks here.
    thanks.

  6. #6
    Member boydverbeek is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2005 Join Date
    HollandLocation
    42Posts

    Re: Opcodes for BDO 697

    GamezBD v683

    141fb23e0
    bfc
    bf8
    c00

    this what u need?

  7. #7
    Member beardilus is online now
    MemberRank
    Oct 2017 Join Date
    57Posts

    Re: Opcodes for BDO 697

    what are these that you're sharing are these opcodes or offsets

  8. #8
    Registered hnzero is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2018 Join Date
    21Posts

    Re: Opcodes for BDO 697

    编写c#.netcore 2.0的源代码和客户端697 eu的最新版本。 ?



Advertisement