Blade and Soul VM

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 42
  1. #1
    Hardcore Member argeus99 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2019 Join Date
    ColombiaLocation
    125Posts

    big grin Blade and Soul VM

    Blade and Soul VM
    Hey guys, today will share with everyone the VM i just made for fun.

    Have fun!






    Code:
    .ova made in VMware Workstation 15
    Windows Server 2008 R2 (no preactivated)
    SQL Server 2008 Express
    
    
    Credentials
    
    Windows 
    
    Username: User
    Password: RaGEZONE
    
    SQL Server
    
    Username: sa
    Password: FSmElsXuj3ls8Fq
    
    Remember to change 
    
    10.0.0.85 to your LAN IP
    172.16.0.15 to your WAN IP
    
    Guide step by step for how to change all network related settings
    [Releases]Blade and Soul Server files!
    Credits: ashlay
    
    Test account
    
    User: test001
    Password: 123456
    
    Need at least 16GB of ram to run smoothly
    
    Cross-Server  Dungeon (f8) is enabled
    Max lvl 55
    
    RDP: Enabled
    Autologon: Enabled


    Link MEGA:
    https://mega.nz/file/jxFgUAbA#BbqoZP...C9Wcv5eW2wOfkM

    Mirror GDrive:
    https://drive.google.com/drive/folde..._m?usp=sharing

    Compatible Client:

    http://forum.ragezone.com/f857/blade...175-a-1172919/


    English Patch for Client
    https://mega.nz/file/vt8g0QaD#_yraA8...l_L77-L8xhz8hA
    Put that file in your game folder at \contents\Local\GARENA\THAI\data

    Eng Minimaps
    https://mega.nz/file/ut8iDY6D#t8OO9C...Vll9gBvGwsKweI
    Put that files in your game folder at \contents\Local\GARENA\THAI\CookedPC

    Note: if when you launch the game it brings the gameguard thing or the error "The game client encountered an error while running. Shutting down the game client.(4049)", just place this file in your game folder
    https://mega.nz/file/bwtGSYRA#P9xmSdF96c6NVu8_Ve_LU7HFpZ1GCh4_hYqah1t26Zs

    * If you downloaded the chinese client and when you launch the game u got an 4049 error, just remove the chinese characters from the folder name

    Tool for edit dat client files
    https://mega.nz/file/O5lSSYqQ#hITPVv...pRS_5yIRdybv8A

    Tool for edit bin client files
    https://mega.nz/file/v4kUhQpI#JuPCCv...6MI8CVLH8y_3BA
    Last edited by argeus99; 19-07-20 at 08:22 PM. Reason: Added gdrive mirror


  2. #2
    Registered arka0408 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2020 Join Date
    14Posts

    Re: Blade and Soul VM

    Can mirror it in Google Drive? Thanks a lot

  3. #3
    Newbie hedro is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2014 Join Date
    2Posts

    Re: Blade and Soul VM

    clint link to the game

  4. #4
    Hardcore Member argeus99 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2019 Join Date
    ColombiaLocation
    125Posts

    Re: Blade and Soul VM

    Please remember to use the search function, anyways ill give you a hint... http://forum.ragezone.com/f857/blade...175-a-1172919/

  5. #5
    Member jorgexxx1978 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2016 Join Date
    54Posts

    Re: Blade and Soul VM

    can you play on localhost 127.0.0.1?

    - - - Updated - - -

    where do i change the ip?

  6. #6
    Hardcore Member argeus99 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2019 Join Date
    ColombiaLocation
    125Posts

    Re: Blade and Soul VM

    Quote Originally Posted by jorgexxx1978 View Post
    can you play on localhost 127.0.0.1?

    - - - Updated - - -

    where do i change the ip?

    Please take a look at readme located at your windows desktop, also i´m sure i set it to start automatically when the session starts

  7. #7
    Member jorgexxx1978 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2016 Join Date
    54Posts

    Re: Blade and Soul VM

    I have these two problems, can you help me please?

    https://ibb.co/5Br4zKm
    https://ibb.co/bLqMW8X

    subnet ip: 192.168.1.*
    lan ip: 127.0.0.1
    wan ip:192.168.0.4

  8. #8
    Ultimate Member tearservers is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2014 Join Date
    158Posts

    Re: Blade and Soul VM

    2 Questions:

    1º - It´s possible put the game in EN ?
    2º - The quests all work , and have drops ?

  9. #9
    cats addicted Zorno is offline
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2010 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    1,372Posts

    Re: Blade and Soul VM

    ata2 master: unknown device
    ata2 slave: unknown device
    ata3 master: unknown device
    ata3 slave: unknown device

    uhm ... your vm Image dont run at all for me lol.
    Running Xubuntu 19.10 as OS and Virtualbox 6.

    Seems to be something with the disk controllers but cant figure out

    Anyways, thanks for sharing as it seems to run for others
    C# Network Security Class for Sha256, Sha512, Md5 and Rijndael (PBKDF2) with passphrase for use in Unity3d CLICK HERE

    Simple and easy (mass)-portchecker CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

  10. #10
    Member jorgexxx1978 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2016 Join Date
    54Posts

    Re: Blade and Soul VM

    use VMware Workstation 12

  11. #11
    Hardcore Member argeus99 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2019 Join Date
    ColombiaLocation
    125Posts

    Re: Blade and Soul VM

    Quote Originally Posted by tearservers View Post
    2 Questions:

    1º - It´s possible put the game in EN ?
    2º - The quests all work , and have drops ?
    1. Yes, if u see the screenshoots, the second one shows that the game is in english
    2. Still don't know, because i'm still leveling up, but at my current level (40) there's no problems so far, and yes, there are drops

  12. #12
    cats addicted Zorno is offline
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2010 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    1,372Posts

    Re: Blade and Soul VM

    Quote Originally Posted by jorgexxx1978 View Post
    use VMware Workstation 12
    VMWare ? Why would someone use this voluntarily ?

    Anyways, it works now. While importing the image on Virtualbox all you have to do is be sure that the correct OS Version is selected. Virtualbox tried to import as Windows 7 32 bit as default. After changing to 2008 64-bit it worked as it should.
    C# Network Security Class for Sha256, Sha512, Md5 and Rijndael (PBKDF2) with passphrase for use in Unity3d CLICK HERE

    Simple and easy (mass)-portchecker CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

  13. #13
    Member kyoshiro654 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2018 Join Date
    28Posts

    Re: Blade and Soul VM

    How to change drop items like normal, I like the original, can you help me??

  14. #14
    Member jorgexxx1978 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2016 Join Date
    54Posts

    Re: Blade and Soul VM

    how can I configure my VM?

  15. #15
    Hardcore Member argeus99 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2019 Join Date
    ColombiaLocation
    125Posts

    Re: Blade and Soul VM

    Quote Originally Posted by jorgexxx1978 View Post
    how can I configure my VM?
    Install Windows Server 2008, 2008 R2, W7 or W10 (W10 no tested)
    Net framework 4.5
    MSSQL Server 2008 R2 or 2012
    SQL Management Studio
    rubyinstaller-2.6.5-1-x64 but don't execute when it finish (Located in Tools Folder)
    MSVBCRT.AIO.2019.10.19.X86+X64 (Located in Tools Folder)
    Notepad ++

    And Follow Step 1, 4 and so on from the ashlay guide

    - - - Updated - - -

    Updated the thread with eng minimaps, antigg for client, and the public tools for dat and bin files



Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Advertisement