Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Antrix] Full GM Command List

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
can someone link or tell me how to edit items, WOOT my private server is up running (im 13 lol), great list of commands im new to the whole SUPer powerfull thing. please help me i need to edit item stats

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
A couple of quick questions:

How can I create a vendor to sell soul shards shammy totems?
Should I use Game Monkey to simply add those items for now? (lol, and how is that done?)

Is there a database of item ids?
gm commands allow me to modify stats (.modify armor,spirit,etc.) but these don't seem permanent. Can I make stat changes permanent?
Can I alter other stats besides strength and agility with gm commands or other methods?

On a side note, if a player becomes level 200, hit +crit becomes a negative value and on attacks miss/resist. Why is that? I can get around it if I can leave players at level 70 and just modify stats/skills, but I'm curious.

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
can someone link or tell me how to edit items, WOOT my private server is up running (im 13 lol), great list of commands im new to the whole SUPer powerfull thing. please help me i need to edit item stats

Very intuitive video...super easy to follow..hope it helps

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
I had a quick question that I wasn't able to find with "search" Is there a way to change your faction from Alliance to Horde or vice versa? I tried .modify faction but it seems that is for in game factions and not the decider for character creation? Also, is there a way to become neutral with all the factions in game without actually going through each one and changing your faction status? Thanks!

You don't know me.