Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Looking for 2.4.3 repack

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Please, just post a link or a name of the repack, that works.

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Thanks, didnt see that one, I'm total noob :p I'll try it and I hope this repack works :)

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Repack was OK, I was able to install it and run it , configure it, but while I was playing, when I attack mobs, everything stops for 5 seconds, I can move but I cant attack the mobs and they stop moving. This happens every few seconds :p

And also when I typed in .commands it didn't display available commands in chat window

Pessimistic butt@%&!
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Running a server and the client on the same machine uses alot of resources...you'll need upwards of 16 gb of RAM and a good processor to do it.

What are your computer specs?

Lord of the Legion
Reaction score
Running a server and the client on the same machine uses alot of resources...you'll need upwards of 16 gb of RAM and a good processor to do it.

Only with some pop load. A single connection shouldn't use too many resources or be slow really at all unless you have a seriously underpowered computer. Although intermittent freezing like that sounds like you're maxing out your processor or memory, although it could just be a server issue. A half-decent store bought prebuilt should be able to handle running both daemons and an active connection just fine.