Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[SAMP LSS:RP] SA:MP RP Server

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
( I am a high ranking admin on the server, so I can post this )
First off, I'd like to thank everyone who even bother's to read this thread, and even more so if you check us out ingame! We are a Light-Medium RP server, but some player's RP more heavily than others. We are running off a modified WC:RP script, which is updated by our scripter/owner Micheal. We have factions, families, drugs, mat's, donations and more. Our server is still getting on it's feet, we average from 5-20 players at our peak. Most of our player's are from Europe, but some are from North America and so on. We have an amazing admin team designed to keep the rulebreakers out to make your experience the best it can be, as well as a team of Helper's to answer all your questions.

Donations
---------------------
We have a handful of donation packages you can choose from, ranging from $10 - $30, but you can donate more or less if you wish. Every donation package comes with DP's, or Donator Points. These can be spent on name changes, VIP Cars (Bullet, Hotring's, Monster etc), custom phone numbers and so on.

Factions
---------------------
We have several factions, ranging from FBI to LSFD. However, due to low playerbase some of these are closed (Hitman, DoC, SASD, SANews). So that's why we need you, the players, to come on to our server and help us become the well known server all of us want. Every Faction has a varying amount of ranks, from 6-16. Each rank get's it's own paycheck, which is automatically added onto your /sc every hour.

Families
---------------------