Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Asking a for a good Camera.

Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Reaction score
I haven't asked anything from my parents ever since Grade School and I was planning to use this opportunity this upcoming new year or probably my next Birthday to ask them to buy me a Nikon Camera, probably for photo shooting or just personal portfolio shots.

I'm not yet familiar with Photography but I liked seeing quality shoots and perfect sceneries, and I'm pretty much appreciative when it comes to the coloring and such. Anyways I'll have to categorize myself as a Beginner, I haven't yet had a camera ever since. But please tell me what could be a good Camera and affordable for starters. If there is an alternative for Nikon cams, And also do give me some samples.

Last edited:
Reaction score
Here are some good cameras , both cheap and usable for photography. The link also contains reviews and prices , also where to buy it at that price.

Low Range(budget)

Mid Range(budget)

High Range(budget)

Best Compact Cameras

Best Budget Digital Slr

Best Mid Range Digital Slr Cameras

Best High-end Digital SLR Cameras

What is SLR?