Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Design the RaGEZONE Awards 2015 Userbar competition! [WIN A SUB!]

Status
Not open for further replies.
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Are you designer? I find my decision is right

What, to leave a load of negative space rather than removing it so that it sits nicely in someone signature?

And before you say it, I have a degree in photography, and an a level in art.

Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Not a perfect loop though. Smooth loop, or idk how to call it anymore ... like this one or this one
I'm with you know. I thought you couldn't see them looping at all lol.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Going to throw my name into the hat, why not!

Sub 1:

Sub 2:

I would make them animated but unfortunately don't have the time. But yeah here is my submission. Good luck to everyone participating.

[emoji848]
Legend
Reaction score
Going to throw my name into the hat, why not!

Sub 1:

Sub 2:

I would make them animated but unfortunately don't have the time. But yeah here is my submission. Good luck to everyone participating.

It looks like a cool font (the left one) to me. However the text is extremely thin and it may gets shortened in height which would make it unreadable. Would be nice seeing it a little broader :)

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
It looks like a cool font (the left one) to me. However the text is extremely thin and it may gets shortened in height which would make it unreadable. Would be nice seeing it a little broader :)

I see your point, duly noted:

Thought I would add some colour for each award. Removed blue (right) line, clean and simple, hopefully :p.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score