Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Design the RaGEZONE Awards 2015 Userbar competition! [WIN A SUB!]

Status
Not open for further replies.
◝(⁰▿⁰)◜Smile◝ (⁰▿⁰)◜
Developer
Reaction score
I had the idea of having badges hanging on to something so we have something original.

I quickly made a 'concept' in Photoshop. I'm not good with graphics to be honest so that's why I just post this concept. Others could actually design some badges for it and might get the sub instead of me (if I win ofc). Anyways here is the concept image.

Junkers - Design the RaGEZONE Awards 2015 Userbar competition! [WIN A SUB!] - RaGEZONE Forums

Just keep in mind that this is merely a concept. Imagine what people who are good with graphics can make of this. I hope others will make entries with this concept as well!

You can find the PSD here:

Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Thanks New Name~

[STRIKE]I've tried something but I haven't been doing much frame animation, and I'm doing something wrong.[/STRIKE] Fixed

Junkers - Design the RaGEZONE Awards 2015 Userbar competition! [WIN A SUB!] - RaGEZONE Forums

Last edited:
A.K.A /v\aX /--/ PHP Guru
Reaction score
I take it no1 likes my entire :w00t: no likes or comments on it hahaha! been waiting since the post to see what people thought..

Maybe I'll start from scratch..

Reaction score
I take it no1 likes my entire :w00t: no likes or comments on it hahaha! been waiting since the post to see what people thought..

Maybe I'll start from scratch..

This time try something minimal, and try using another gradient than the pre-made default ones. Also drop shadow is not so slick anymore than it was in the 80's

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score