Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

What is the Requirements for Making a Website?

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Hello Folks!

I'd like to ask what is the requirements for making my own website.
How do i compile them?
What software should i use?

Please Link here all software i needed.

All helps will be appreciated.

I'm just a newbie and I'm still learning on it.

Thank you and God Bless You All.

Reaction score
Hello Folks!

I'd like to ask what is the requirements for making my own website.
How do i compile them?
What software should i use?

Please Link here all software i needed.

All helps will be appreciated.

I'm just a newbie and I'm still learning on it.

Thank you and God Bless You All.

A website is composed by 2 pieces - frontend, backend

Frontend is what you see, a.k.a the design, backend is what you don't see, a.k.a the code (html belongs to frontend).

In order to learn it all, first you have to learn to design, prefferably in photoshop, and then css + html, and if you want to do backend then you need to learn php + mysql

Elite Diviner
Reaction score
First learn the basics, html css and some JavaScript/jquery

I might also stress, just because you know how to code , doesn’t mean you can make great looking websites!

You will need to learn the principles of design too :)

Anyway I’m always free to help with what ever front end related stuff you need, just send me a pm

Reaction score
Unlike what people say in this thread, you dont really need to learn how to design... You just have to learn how to make the design into a website.