Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

WarZ / Infestation Launcher Design

Reaction score
Hey!
I'd like your opinion on my Launcher design, because I'm not a good Artist and I'm not very creative nor do I know If it looks good. So here it is:

(On the left is the login window which opens first, on the right is the main launcher)

hF3d9uh - WarZ / Infestation Launcher Design - RaGEZONE Forums

Ms5KOZh - WarZ / Infestation Launcher Design - RaGEZONE Forums

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Reaction score
Input too small, close button too big, old-school gradients though the color scheme seems fine, a huge copyright at the bottom with weird unreadable font, half baked buttons and un-matching social links, un-styled slider buttons, high amount of unnecessary shadow, overall it looks like something you would throw together in a couple of minutes in any graphic editing program.

Sorry if I was rude in any way, you can always keep practicing, or you can post in requests section and I may be able to help you out.

Reaction score
First thanks for your honest opinion, Yep the input fields are too small, but I resize them as I make the C++ behind it. Old school gradients? The copyright is only for posting the images ;). I don't understand what you mean with "half baked buttons". The social Icons.. Ye. I don't had any ideas what to make them... Unnecessary shadow? What do you mean with that? In a couple of minutes? As a noob certainly not :D.

Reaction score