Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Wolverine.

Preparing
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Created a wolverine wallpaper today. Just a simple one.
I am not good with wallpapers. :eek:tt1

What do you guys think?

Riizq - Wolverine. - RaGEZONE Forums

Pessimistic butt@%&!
Loyal Member
Reaction score
I'm no where near good enough to do anything of this caliber mind you...but I do not like the background inside the Xmen...I like the Wolverine...but that white inside the Xmen with the border makes it look funny IMO...

But everything else looks awesome to me :)

Reaction score
I'm on the fence about this, in my opinion the background of the circle, including Chinese/Japanese letters is completely unrelated to the topic: X-men or Wolverine. Also the text, the masks and the stroke, look really awful - the font also doesn't tie in with the theme. Possibly try using a different 'futuristic' font as well.

Master Summoner
Reaction score
IMO:
- Terrible cutting of the image on the borders. The image/render needs to be inside the width and length. Nothing should be "cut off" like the legs and "ears." Shrink the render or fit it in a way that it would look nice, but not cut off. A blend, smudge, border, or a C4D can be used to hid the "cut offs."
- Dont like the text. The text should always be clean, where the colors should blend nicely. It looks as if you overlayed a part of the render onto it. More effects need to be added to make this overlay work.

Render looks nice and I like the effects on it. Like I said, the image would look great if it wasnt cut off like that, especially on the top (bottom is fine I guess...)