Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Beginner coder, wondering about php.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score

Hello!
I am a beginner in coding so I started to put a online colum in my ranking system of MuOnline. Having the $quey's written I am looking for someone who can help me find my error :DI will write only the colum and the lines I wrote.having the usual line $query

Code:
$query = "SELECT TOP 30 Name,Class,cLevel,RESETS,mLevel,Grand_Resets,WinDuels,MapNumber,AccountID from Character where CtlCode < '8' order by Grand_Resets desc, RESETS desc, WinDuels desc";
$rank_char = $core_db->getAll($query);
for($i=0;
$i < count($rank_char);++$i)
{
$row = $rank_char[$i];
$acc_id=$row['AccountID'];
$line = sqlsrv_query("SELECT ConnectStat FROM Me_MuOnline.dbo.MEMB_STAT where memb___id='$acc_id'")
$rank = $i+1;
if ($line['ConnectStat']) 
{0 == 'Offline';} 
else {1 == 'Online';} 
            echo' Here will be the tables html I am supposed to write but I resume to not write here';
}
So the result in my ranking is empty.

CYRT6AV - Beginner coder, wondering about php. - RaGEZONE Forums

So now, trying the other way. I get only one result from the colum.table.db. which is 0 = Offline

Code:
    $query = "SELECT TOP 30 Name,Class,cLevel,RESETS,mLevel,Grand_Resets,WinDuels,AccountID from Character where CtlCode < '8' order by Grand_Resets desc, RESETS desc, WinDuels desc";
$rank_char = $core_db->getAll($query);
for($i=0;
$i < count($rank_char);++$i)
{
$row = $rank_char[$i];
$acc_id=$row['AccountID'];
$line = sqlsrv_query("SELECT ConnectStat FROM Me_MuOnline.dbo.MEMB_STAT where memb___id='$acc_id'")
$rank = $i+1;
if($line[0] == 0)
{$line[0] = 'Offline';}
else if($line[0] == 1)
{$line[0] = 'Online';}
else{$line[0] = 'Offline';}