Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

CMS Under Development

Elite Diviner
Reaction score
Greetings!
I'm Hassan Althaf and I am a Back-End developer. I love to code Applications. So, I was bored, and decided to code a CMS. Please do not mis-understand it as a Habbo Retro CMS, it has nothing to do with that. This is basically a easy-to-integrate CMS for websites to easily maintain their site with SEO friendly URLs. I'm planning to keep this an OpenSource Project, I'll be setting up a GitHub for this soon.

Development Build: v 1.0.0
Snippets:
PHP:
<?phpnamespace CMS\Core\Templating;class TemplateController {    private $templateMapper;
    public function __construct(TemplateMapper $templateMapper) {        $this->templateMapper = $templateMapper;    }
    public function handlePageLoad($page_name) {        if($templateMapper->verifyExistance($page_name)) {            $templateMapper->loadPage($page_name);        }    }}
PHP: