Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Suggestions for a beginner ..

Reaction score
Hello ,

I'm new to website designing so i need suggestions , where should i start from , what recommended courses to buy to learn html,css and js to make websites , ect

Thank you for your attention .

Reaction score
Web-design or Web-development? Because if you want to get into web-design, you dont need php, html, java nor css. But if you are into Web-development, then this belongs in the wrong section. ;S

both of them bro but wanna start with web design , also i know php basics

For websites you should start with html/css then go to javascript and php

Thank you , but if you know recommended online courses to attend <3

Ben

Developer - JS
Developer
Reaction score
I personally think web-design is pretty hard, I'm trying for quiet some time to get some smooth designs going but I still end up with trash though :/

Put Community First
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Web design takes time and practice to train your design eye. Research some web galleries and identify common trends. Follow Awwwards and FMA etc in social media. Buy some inspiration books such as The Web Designer's Idea Book. Then practice, make some layouts and show them here to get feedback. It's hard trying to self-teach web design (I know first-hand) so other feedback will help the growth. But it's a learned skillset - someone can tell you it looks good, but you need to learn until you start to believe them and know WHY it looks good.

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score