Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Registered

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    12

    smile How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Good afternoon gentlemen

    I saw in a topic to the avrir zoneserver with a hex editor (HexEditor) and find and change commands.

    I searched for:

    % matchless
    % neverdie
    % *

    The problem is that these commands do not have it, I must be doing something wrong.

    They are killing my server using WPE

    Can someone help me?

  2. # ADS
    HyperFilter
    RaGEZONE Sponsor

    Rank
      Sponsor  
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    9000


     

  3. #2
    Infraction Banned PrinceRay's Avatar

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    SysWow64
    Posts
    397

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Quote Originally Posted by Draygon View Post
    How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Good afternoon gentlemen

    I saw in a topic to the avrir zoneserver with a hex editor (HexEditor) and find and change commands.

    I searched for:

    % matchless
    % neverdie
    % *

    The problem is that these commands do not have it, I must be doing something wrong.

    They are killing my server using WPE

    Can someone help me?
    1. u must make other commands hard
    2. the best step is u must enable authority, so only GM Can use this commands

  4. #3
    Registered

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    12

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Can you tell me how to enable the authority?

    Can someone help me avoid the WPE are using GM commands on my server, the friend spoke up there with authority to put GM, but I'm not hitting to do that.

    Can someone explain to me.

    thank you very much

  5. #4
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled!

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    London
    Posts
    1,424

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    1. Disable all gm commands

    or

    2. Get a anti hack that blocks the tools used

    or

    3. search correctly and don't include the ! when looking via hex
    Feel Free To PM Me For Help

  6. #5
    iam still Noob novanakal's Avatar

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Jaka, Indonesia
    Posts
    1,073

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    just change your Release type to Internal for disable authority
    -You Need a Basic Skills to become an Expert
    - Dont want to be an Expert if you dont have a Basic

  7. #6
    Registered

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    12

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Everything went fine friends.

    The Hacker does not work anymore on my server.

    Now came a curiosity:

    They're using an armor hacker wpe by council. The hacker pucha armor council pro player inventory, they sell there.

    It would be possible to change the code of this armor?

    From already thank you for helping to block the WPE against GM commands.

    I'm using version 2.2.3.2 of the novanakal

  8. #7
    iam still Noob novanakal's Avatar

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Jaka, Indonesia
    Posts
    1,073

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    yes you can,..
    you can change the armor code, and its possible.

    change your code item armor,
    such as HelmItem.dat
    you must edit it to in HelmItem_str.dat
    -You Need a Basic Skills to become an Expert
    - Dont want to be an Expert if you dont have a Basic

  9. #8
    Member

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    33

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Quote Originally Posted by novanakal View Post
    just change your Release type to Internal for disable authority
    where i can change Release type to internal sir??

  10. #9
    Where You Get Your Brain? ammandes's Avatar

    Rank
    Alpha Male
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Emudev.ru
    Posts
    1,696

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    search before ask
    BIG THANKS FOR MY GURU :
    NOVATRIA NOVANAKAL ( NOVANAKAL )
    HANRY ROSLAW SAPUTRA ( ROSLAW )
    FAHRUL TEGUH HERFIANTO ( ELECTRICSHOCK )
    IKHSAN HAMID ( DPMAN )

    ~ADD ME ON YAHOO MESSENGER~
    YM : ammandes
    SKYPE : ammandes18

  11. #10
    Member

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    33

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Quote Originally Posted by ammandes View Post
    search before ask
    i have done search , but not found

  12. #11
    Newbe likertuban's Avatar

    Rank
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1,004

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Quote Originally Posted by adhityariva View Post
    i have done search , but not found
    search on your file......
    it's really common...
    if you don't know about it...
    you are really brainless....
    busy day

    A dream is the same as a curse. To remove the curse, you have to make your dream come true. But, a person who cannot reach that goal is a person who is forever cursed.

    let's play Odin Quest Server Rose with me : http://forum.ragezone.com/play/odinquest/

 

 

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
HyperFilter
Sponsored by HyperFilter , secured by Incapsula , powered by LiteSpeed.
Mods by DBTech. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:57 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Copyright , Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.