Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Registered

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    12
    Likes (Received)
    0

    smile How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Good afternoon gentlemen

    I saw in a topic to the avrir zoneserver with a hex editor (HexEditor) and find and change commands.

    I searched for:

    % matchless
    % neverdie
    % *

    The problem is that these commands do not have it, I must be doing something wrong.

    They are killing my server using WPE

    Can someone help me?

  2. #2
    Infraction Banned PrinceRay's Avatar

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    SysWow64
    Posts
    397
    Likes (Received)
    18

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Quote Originally Posted by Draygon View Post
    How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Good afternoon gentlemen

    I saw in a topic to the avrir zoneserver with a hex editor (HexEditor) and find and change commands.

    I searched for:

    % matchless
    % neverdie
    % *

    The problem is that these commands do not have it, I must be doing something wrong.

    They are killing my server using WPE

    Can someone help me?
    1. u must make other commands hard
    2. the best step is u must enable authority, so only GM Can use this commands

  3. #3
    Registered

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    12
    Likes (Received)
    0

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Can you tell me how to enable the authority?

    Can someone help me avoid the WPE are using GM commands on my server, the friend spoke up there with authority to put GM, but I'm not hitting to do that.

    Can someone explain to me.

    thank you very much

  4. #4
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled!

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    London
    Posts
    1,392
    Likes (Received)
    326

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    1. Disable all gm commands

    or

    2. Get a anti hack that blocks the tools used

    or

    3. search correctly and don't include the ! when looking via hex
    Custom RF launcher with built in updater
    PM me for more information.

  5. #5
    iam still Noob novanakal's Avatar

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Jaka, Indonesia
    Posts
    1,033
    Likes (Received)
    244

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    just change your Release type to Internal for disable authority
    Make Strs Server RF-Online from header
    Rohan AIServer Header
    Tutorial Autoupdate DragonNest Launcher
    Manusia Angkot Beredar kembali, Hati² Uang kalian, Simpan baik²

  6. #6
    Registered

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    12
    Likes (Received)
    0

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Everything went fine friends.

    The Hacker does not work anymore on my server.

    Now came a curiosity:

    They're using an armor hacker wpe by council. The hacker pucha armor council pro player inventory, they sell there.

    It would be possible to change the code of this armor?

    From already thank you for helping to block the WPE against GM commands.

    I'm using version 2.2.3.2 of the novanakal

  7. #7
    iam still Noob novanakal's Avatar

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Jaka, Indonesia
    Posts
    1,033
    Likes (Received)
    244

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    yes you can,..
    you can change the armor code, and its possible.

    change your code item armor,
    such as HelmItem.dat
    you must edit it to in HelmItem_str.dat
    Make Strs Server RF-Online from header
    Rohan AIServer Header
    Tutorial Autoupdate DragonNest Launcher
    Manusia Angkot Beredar kembali, Hati² Uang kalian, Simpan baik²

  8. #8
    Member

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    32
    Likes (Received)
    0

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Quote Originally Posted by novanakal View Post
    just change your Release type to Internal for disable authority
    where i can change Release type to internal sir??

  9. #9
    Where You Get Your Brain? ammandes's Avatar

    Rank
    Alpha Male
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Emudev.ru
    Posts
    1,693
    Likes (Received)
    154

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    search before ask
    BIG THANKS FOR MY GURU :
    NOVATRIA NOVANAKAL ( NOVANAKAL )
    HANRY ROSLAW SAPUTRA ( ROSLAW )
    FAHRUL TEGUH HERFIANTO ( ELECTRICSHOCK )
    IKHSAN HAMID ( DPMAN )

    ~ADD ME ON YAHOO MESSENGER~
    YM : ammandes
    SKYPE : ammandes18

  10. #10
    Member

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    32
    Likes (Received)
    0

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Quote Originally Posted by ammandes View Post
    search before ask
    i have done search , but not found

  11. #11
    Newbe likertuban's Avatar

    Rank
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    877
    Likes (Received)
    98

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Quote Originally Posted by adhityariva View Post
    i have done search , but not found
    search on your file......
    it's really common...
    if you don't know about it...
    you are really brainless....
    A dream is the same as a curse. To remove the curse, you have to make your dream come true. But, a person who cannot reach that goal is a person who is forever cursed.
    be aware of scammer, i only have one skype "likertuban", not "likertuban ragezone" if someone send you a PM and pretend to be me, please report it to me, and be careful of someone offer something to you via PM

    let's play Odin Quest with me : http://forum.ragezone.com/play/odinquest/

 

 

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
HostKey
Sponsored by HostKey , secured by Incapsula and mods by DBTech.
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:43 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Copyright , Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.