MuEngine premium server files, cant contact!!!

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 36
  1. #16
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! aznrob is offline
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2008 Join Date
    289Posts

    Re: MuEngine premium server files, cant contact!!!


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    in my opinion xteam files are better than igcn. i'm a previous owner of 2 igcn license.

  2. #17
    Member iNEXT is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2016 Join Date
    47Posts

    Re: MuEngine premium server files, cant contact!!!

    i'm using http://www.mvcore.lv/ i don't know if it's the best one but it's a verry good one !


  3. #18
    Turkey <3 ahmetoz27 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Mar 2012 Join Date
    Dar Es SalaamLocation
    248Posts

    Re: MuEngine premium server files, cant contact!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by iNEXT View Post
    The files are moving that so fast on xteam i was working with IGCN 2 years ago and for me them serverfiles was consuming to much resources ... so , for new and the best customs without bugs i recomand xdevteam ! They are the best never IGCN even they have best prices ... so let me tell you someting , xDevTeam have English help section and English Sections on forum ... so you are not alone after you buy the files ... trust me.




    On the down of the page of website you have the option to language !




    And on the forum the same , English sections ..
    Look i testesd Xteam and IGCN files xteam 803 is much much better then IGCN but the only problem Xteam also not answering at all i cant even register their forums they also same like MuEngine i think but thats so sad i love Xteam btw :)

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by iNEXT View Post
    i'm using http://www.mvcore.lv/ i don't know if it's the best one but it's a verry good one !
    Its only different cheap then expensive ones, its just perfect and i love his support anytime he is there to help you..

  4. #19
    Ultimate Member pipsiks is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2011 Join Date
    162Posts

    Re: MuEngine premium server files, cant contact!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by iNEXT View Post
    i'm using http://www.mvcore.lv/ i don't know if it's the best one but it's a verry good one !
    website not working... :(

  5. #20
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! aznrob is offline
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2008 Join Date
    289Posts

    Re: MuEngine premium server files, cant contact!!!

    contact xteam by skype, it is a lot faster.

  6. #21
    Turkey <3 ahmetoz27 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Mar 2012 Join Date
    Dar Es SalaamLocation
    248Posts

    Re: MuEngine premium server files, cant contact!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by pipsiks View Post
    website not working... :(
    Skype:narvulkan connect him via Skype so he can help you his website off since 2 days he is looking what is the problem.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by aznrob View Post
    contact xteam by skype, it is a lot faster.
    I send him almost 5 message no any answer atleast he can say what but even that no

  7. #22
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! generalhbk is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2012 Join Date
    207Posts

    Re: MuEngine premium server files, cant contact!!!

    better to use mue they have best protection in 3rd prog. --> MuOnline Server - ZhyperMU Season 8 <--- mue user longest private server ever

    *porn link removed*

  8. #23
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! MAXDANGER is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2006 Join Date
    CACOAL RONDONIALocation
    342Posts

    Re: MuEngine premium server files, cant contact!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by generalhbk View Post
    better to use mue they have best protection in 3rd prog. --> MuOnline Server - ZhyperMU Season 8 <--- mue user longest private server ever
    yes whe use Mue

    IAT TFN CzF Team
    ™BRAZIL DEVELOPMENT
    Member Evolution-Team [B]Dark-TeamIGNetwork.net ExTeam Clbgamesvn

  9. #24
    Don't be afraid to ask! RevolGaming is offline
    WTF? Overkill!Rank
    Jun 2012 Join Date
    1,521Posts

    Re: MuEngine premium server files, cant contact!!!

    How can the GS run with 80 mb & 40 mb ram? The whole logging is removed? No GUI? Or what is removed from it?

  10. #25
    (づ。◕‿‿◕。) natzugen is offline
    Gold SubscriberRank
    Jun 2014 Join Date
    ColombiaLocation
    1,666Posts

    Re: MuEngine premium server files, cant contact!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by RevolGaming View Post
    How can the GS run with 80 mb & 40 mb ram? The whole logging is removed? No GUI? Or what is removed from it?

    lots of optimization

  11. #26
    Don't be afraid to ask! RevolGaming is offline
    WTF? Overkill!Rank
    Jun 2012 Join Date
    1,521Posts

    Re: MuEngine premium server files, cant contact!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by natzugen View Post

    lots of optimization
    Yes I know, but how? my zteam S6 GS eating 370MB ram, after removed useless logging parts, added new logging system, removed some useless codeparts etc, and still 370 mb ram with 100 + players and this gs with 40 and 80 mb ram lol..:D Maybe if I remove the realtime GUI or simple replace with a console I can go down to 300 mb.

  12. #27
    Alpha Member ianvalls90 is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Apr 2007 Join Date
    ArgentinaLocation
    1,499Posts

    Re: MuEngine premium server files, cant contact!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by RevolGaming View Post
    Yes I know, but how? my zteam S6 GS eating 370MB ram, after removed useless logging parts, added new logging system, removed some useless codeparts etc, and still 370 mb ram with 100 + players and this gs with 40 and 80 mb ram lol..:D Maybe if I remove the realtime GUI or simple replace with a console I can go down to 300 mb.
    I guess you could make it into a Console; that way its gonna be lighter; but not going to be under 250mb IMHO.....what Eric've done with mue gs on optimization matter, its just awesome, not sure how he managed to lower the resource eating to that point....just awesome.

    Enviado desde mi SM-G531M mediante Tapatalk
    +rep / like if I helped you....I usually give my best =).
    Why dont we avoid saying 'thank you', when there's a button for such thing, right?

    Quote Originally Posted by FCV2005 View Post
    @offtopic - sometimes some websites are sold as PSD file
    this just keeps on making me laugh.

  13. #28
    Don't be afraid to ask! RevolGaming is offline
    WTF? Overkill!Rank
    Jun 2012 Join Date
    1,521Posts

    Re: MuEngine premium server files, cant contact!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by ianvalls90 View Post
    I guess you could make it into a Console; that way its gonna be lighter; but not going to be under 250mb IMHO.....what Eric've done with mue gs on optimization matter, its just awesome, not sure how he managed to lower the resource eating to that point....just awesome.

    Enviado desde mi SM-G531M mediante Tapatalk
    but if you check natzugen gs his gs eating 36 mb :D My is 370 after removing a ton of trash and useless thing, and after a little code optimalization. Now I can only do remove logging totally / & remove gui and create a basic console window

  14. #29
    (づ。◕‿‿◕。) natzugen is offline
    Gold SubscriberRank
    Jun 2014 Join Date
    ColombiaLocation
    1,666Posts

    Re: MuEngine premium server files, cant contact!!!

    im using x-team source as base, they pretty much optimized everything and used clases and used inheritance and vectors instead of arrays wich makes it less heavy for pc, as for zteam i stopped using it, i just migrated the customs and made them a little better. that way we lowered it from 80 to below 40.

  15. #30
    Don't be afraid to ask! RevolGaming is offline
    WTF? Overkill!Rank
    Jun 2012 Join Date
    1,521Posts

    Re: MuEngine premium server files, cant contact!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by natzugen View Post
    im using x-team source as base, they pretty much optimized everything and used clases and used inheritance and vectors instead of arrays wich makes it less heavy for pc, as for zteam i stopped using it, i just migrated the customs and made them a little better. that way we lowered it from 80 to below 40.
    It other hand its totally nevermind for me, because I have enough ram, but this small ram usage looking so good. After I am done with my ASP MVC webcore, than I will remove maybe the GUI totally and integrade the functions into the website, than I can manage the GS from the admincp.




Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Advertisement