Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

MUOnline Coding/Developing [Tips/Tricks/Tutorials]

Reaction score
Hi.
I've been registered on RageZone since 2008 and i have seen very few tutorials
or threads in which people can start learn with coding/compiling sources/coding tips/tricks and other stuff related with MuOnline Developing.

I will be posting almost like everyday on this thread (hopefully)
with tips/tricks/tutorials/infos and whatever that is helpful and useful for people who are willing to start coding/developing and getting into MuOnline administrating deeper.

Note that i am also a beginner with programming and i am willing to start learning aswell.
It's really unfair to be selfish and keep everything to yourself, i am not saying you should make tutorials right away and give everything you know to the community, but the start is always difficult for everyone
:laugh:

So guys in this thread Lets start sharing Tutorials/Tips/Tricks and info related to MuOnline Coding Sources.

Here i will list some which might be useful for you.

Coding Tutorials

C/C++/C#

ASM

Guides/Tutorials
Lower CPU Usage
MU Coding Lessons
Creating DLL Files
Adding New Maps
Changing Glow Color
Adding Effects to Items
Understanding OllyDBG
Calculating Game Items Price
Auto Offset Search for Main.exe

Files/Resources:
Developement Pack

Source Codes for Commands and Misc

For now that's it and i would like you guys to share with us and let's work together we can do it!
Thanks for your contribution =]

Best regards
KarLi*

Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Thank you very much KarLi!