MUOnline privates future - IGCN, XTeam

MemberRank
    Aug 2018 Join Date
    EuropeLocation
    64Posts

Support MUOnline privates future - IGCN, XTeam

Hello so,

So guys/girls, what's next? Another MU-Releases? What IGCN can give us, only the thing that we can actually make server like original? Where is XTeam? Teams! Where we can find teams like as in the past?

There's some topic like this one but the thing i'm not an coder or web-maniac but just guy who want to make great server but sometimes i feel lack of something like MU. I was non-life in MU some years past but for now im just thinking that the global server is not the best option for all players.

What about XT S12 (XTeam)? Someone is on their services? What about IGCN? Do they further obscure the errors with new additions? What about whole MU-Dev scene? MUEMU, LTP, GXG, ZT?

That's pretty "GENERAL" question but i want to know your answers!
    MU-LOC known as MUOnline: Land Of Chaos (PVP) is going on!
    If you want to know more about this great project - go on - http://forums.mu-loc.com

MemberRank
    Aug 2010 Join Date
    105Posts

Re: MUOnline privates future - IGCN, XTeam

Years ago: Players were happy playing servers with or without bugs. There were ways to handle everything. So it didn't matter if you had files from SCF or other teams. Also most of the teams (even if they made money doing that) were willing to collaborate on this forum.

Currently: Teams evolved to a making money machine (which is not bad at all), but i think they forget to care about their clients / users. I'm not going to talk about any team in particular, i think this happened to all.