Castle Siege Settings (Help please)

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Registered ShurikPurik is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    10Posts

    ! Castle Siege Settings (Help please)


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    How to add working Castle Siege in my server? (Season 3 Episode 1)
    I use Euphoria MU files.
    Thanks !


  2. #2

  3. #3
    Registered ShurikPurik is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    10Posts

    Re: Castle Siege Settings (Help please)

    So, thank you, but when i want to open something in DB i get an error: https://imgur.com/OxR3Y1f

    You know what the hell is that ?

  4. #4
    KarLi is offline
    ModeratorRank
    May 2009 Join Date
    fb.com/muadminsLocation
    15,884Posts

    Re: Castle Siege Settings (Help please)

    no really i never had that, why u dont upgrade to SQL 2005 ? or even 2008 better.

  5. #5
    Alpha Member DragonSeth is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Aug 2011 Join Date
    2,507Posts

    Re: Castle Siege Settings (Help please)

    I would probably re install windows and re install drivers and install sql 2008 r2. To make sure it's not a windows problem to.

  6. #6
    Registered ShurikPurik is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    10Posts

    Re: Castle Siege Settings (Help please)

    First of all thank you guys!

    1. When i install SQL 2008 after that i didn't see the Service Manager in my registry panel, but in SQL 2000 i see that;
    2. I use Windows Server 2012 R2.

  7. #7
    KarLi is offline
    ModeratorRank
    May 2009 Join Date
    fb.com/muadminsLocation
    15,884Posts

    Re: Castle Siege Settings (Help please)

    service manager doesnt exist in sql 2008
    u just use SQL management studio
    2. what u mean?

  8. #8
    Registered ShurikPurik is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    10Posts

    Re: Castle Siege Settings (Help please)

    2. I use Virtual Server KVM SAS

  9. #9
    KarLi is offline
    ModeratorRank
    May 2009 Join Date
    fb.com/muadminsLocation
    15,884Posts

    Re: Castle Siege Settings (Help please)

    Anyways it shouldnt matter, windows 2008 or 2012 then u go to mucastle data and do the configs

  10. #10
    Registered ShurikPurik is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    10Posts

    Re: Castle Siege Settings (Help please)

    Thanks, I'll try install SQL 2008 and after that I'll write you.




Advertisement