[Help] Change numbers of prices in shops (client side)

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Registered Davomut is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    11Posts

    [Help] Change numbers of prices in shops (client side)

    Hi, I try a long time to find where I can change numbers of prices in shops. For example I change price of Jawels on server side, it's fine, but on client in game is "old" number...? S06E03


  2. #2

  3. #3
    Registered lcthesecond is online now
    MemberRank
    Jul 2018 Join Date
    14Posts

    re: [Help] Change numbers of prices in shops (client side)

    Did anyone find it? I using IGCN Season 9. ( Dragon Seth Compile ) And Mana Potion Price does no match with the price the NPC shows.

  4. #4
    Member ptr0x is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2011 Join Date
    84Posts

    re: [Help] Change numbers of prices in shops (client side)

    Quote Originally Posted by Davomut View Post
    Hi, I try a long time to find where I can change numbers of prices in shops. For example I change price of Jawels on server side, it's fine, but on client in game is "old" number...? S06E03
    Did you modify the file Item.BMD with the same price value as the server?

  5. #5
    Registered lcthesecond is online now
    MemberRank
    Jul 2018 Join Date
    14Posts

    Re: [Help] Change numbers of prices in shops (client side)

    I'm Using that 9.5 Source.... The One DragonSeth Compile.

    The Item_En.bmd and item_por.bmd (something like that) does not have selling value (text)
    I might be using the wrong software. I do not know. (I'm using toolkit Silver)

  6. #6
    Registered lcthesecond is online now
    MemberRank
    Jul 2018 Join Date
    14Posts

    Re: [Help] Change numbers of prices in shops (client side)

    I have found it...

    Both of then have the same value, "30". but it does not match with what it actually charges me.

    Is there any config that gives discount ? maybe it is something like this

  7. #7
    Member Apostle is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2018 Join Date
    EuropeLocation
    35Posts

    Re: [Help] Change numbers of prices in shops (client side)

    Share these file. In XTeam there's something like ItemValue.txt which is applicable to main.dll and "Item" folder data files.
    MU-LOC known as MUOnline: Land Of Chaos (PVP) is going on!
    If you want to know more about this great project - go on - http://forums.mu-loc.com




Advertisement