[Help] Offtrade Disconnect

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Member omercohen122 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2015 Join Date
    48Posts

    idea [Help] Offtrade Disconnect

    [Help] Offtrade Disconnect
    Hi Ragezone,
    im using IA Julia 4.6 files and i need help with the Offtrade command.
    ( [Release] Files Season 4.6 IA Julia JPN + Fix + Updates+source )
    the problem is when i use offtrade and try to connect to my account it says that
    "the account is already connected" would love some help from one of you to fix the problem
    (already searched ragezone for the answer but found nothing, there was one guy who solved it but he was online 3 months ago..)

    Code :
    void cOffProtocol::ICSPJoinIdPassRequest(LPBYTE aRecv,int aIndex)
    {
    char id[11];
    int isOff = 0;

    PMSG_IDPASS *lpMsg = (PMSG_IDPASS *)aRecv;
    OBJECTSTRUCT *gObjt = (OBJECTSTRUCT*)OBJECT_POINTER(aIndex);

    id[10] = 0;
    memcpy(id, lpMsg->Id, sizeof(lpMsg->Id));
    BuxConvert(id, MAX_ACCOUNT_LEN);

    for(int i=8000; i<9000; i++)
    {
    OBJECTSTRUCT *gObj = (OBJECTSTRUCT*)OBJECT_POINTER(i);

    if(gObj->Connected == 3 && AddTab[i].OfflineTrade == true)
    {

    //gObj_GetLogin(aIndex,Login);
    if(!strcmp(gObj->AccountID, gObjt->AccountID))
    {
    AddTab[i].OfflineTrade = false;
    CloseClient(i);
    gObjDel(i);
    isOff = 1;

    //this not tested
    AddTab[aIndex].aRecv = aRecv;
    AddTab[aIndex].OfflineTrade = false;

    break;
    }
    }
    }
    if(isOff)
    {
    _beginthread( cOffProtocol::Login_Timer, 0, (void*)aIndex );
    }
    else
    {
    CSPJoinIdPassRequest(lpMsg,aIndex);
    }
    }


  2. #2
    Newbie VeltaMU is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    www.veltamu.netLocation
    2Posts

    Re: [Help] Offtrade Disconnect

    Quote Originally Posted by omercohen122 View Post
    Hi Ragezone,
    im using IA Julia 4.6 files and i need help with the Offtrade command.
    ( [Release] Files Season 4.6 IA Julia JPN + Fix + Updates+source )
    the problem is when i use offtrade and try to connect to my account it says that
    "the account is already connected" would love some help from one of you to fix the problem
    (already searched ragezone for the answer but found nothing, there was one guy who solved it but he was online 3 months ago..)

    Code :
    Because that is what is supposed to do. The server disconnect you and hadle your character in-site game while you offline your character is online inside your selling item AFK with shop open.

    When you try to login server said you already connected to the server. When you do that the server knew you about to login server will disconnect your account at first. Then you can login.

  3. #3
    Member omercohen122 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2015 Join Date
    48Posts

    Re: [Help] Offtrade Disconnect

    Quote Originally Posted by VeltaMU View Post
    Because that is what is supposed to do. The server disconnect you and hadle your character in-site game while you offline your character is online inside your selling item AFK with shop open.

    When you try to login server said you already connected to the server. When you do that the server knew you about to login server will disconnect your account at first. Then you can login.
    I already tried that i tried to login more then 10 times after i've opened a offtrade shop.
    still says "your account is already connected".
    so either the code is correpted or something else. but i think it is something in the code.

    thanks anyway, everything helps.

  4. #4
    Member omercohen122 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2015 Join Date
    48Posts

    Re: [Help] Offtrade Disconnect

    Up...

  5. #5
    Member omercohen122 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2015 Join Date
    48Posts

    Re: [Help] Offtrade Disconnect

    Up....

  6. #6
    Member omercohen122 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2015 Join Date
    48Posts

    Re: [Help] Offtrade Disconnect

    Up!

    I found out that the function above is never called. So I tried to call it and the gameserver crashs so I need help with it please.

  7. #7
    Member omercohen122 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2015 Join Date
    48Posts

    Re: [Help] Offtrade Disconnect

    Up......

  8. #8

    Re: [Help] Offtrade Disconnect

    maybe u must re-make ur database tables like posted a sugguestion here:

    Help mee pleas MuOnline Problem

    other than that i dont think i can help you further.





  9. #9
    Member omercohen122 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2015 Join Date
    48Posts

    Re: [Help] Offtrade Disconnect

    Quote Originally Posted by KarLi View Post
    maybe u must re-make ur database tables like posted a sugguestion here:

    Help mee pleas MuOnline Problem

    Other than that I don't think I can help you further.
    The problem isn't with the procedure . It's with the function in the source, it's never called but when I try to call it "for(int i=8000; i<9000; i++)" the game server crashs.

  10. #10

    Re: [Help] Offtrade Disconnect

    if you know the problem, then i am sure you would have figured out already, learn coding then =)





  11. #11
    Member omercohen122 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2015 Join Date
    48Posts

    Re: [Help] Offtrade Disconnect

    Quote Originally Posted by KarLi View Post
    if you know the problem, then i am sure you would have figured out already, learn coding then =)
    I think I know what the problem is I'm not sure tho.

    Still would love help with this I'm struggling

  12. #12
    Member omercohen122 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2015 Join Date
    48Posts

    Re: [Help] Offtrade Disconnect

    Up!!!!!

    - - - Updated - - -

    Up O_O



Advertisement