Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[help] problem with ports

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
i cant put the ports online all of them are oofline, i dont know if i put the right config, im just a noob learning,and i can even put the server online, i make everything i see in tutorials,but 0% sucess, i keep tryinng to learn but its rly hard,i use a moden and its a router to , idont know what to do so a i come for help, ty all!

this is my port confif in moden, i try to open ports but i cant,all of them are closed.
marcmarccc - [help] problem with ports - RaGEZONE Forums

Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Reaction score
First, it would be nice to know what server files your using so we can tell you what ports to open. And you will fail a lot my friend (Trial and Error) make sure your setting those ports to your IPV4 and make sure there set to both tcp/udp. And make sure your firewall is allowing those ports..

Upvote 0
Master Summoner
Reaction score
I think he is using his own Internet Connection to make a test Server he's trying to make an Port Forwarding i think im not sure. :v

Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
im using s6 files ep 3 by louis , im using my own internet to test the server , but i use duc , i open the ports in firewall to , im using a internet modem but the modem is a router to.

Upvote 0
Master Summoner
Reaction score
im using s6 files ep 3 by louis , im using my own internet to test the server , but i use duc , i open the ports in firewall to , im using a internet modem but the modem is a router to.