Need help, refresh preview charset.

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Member myheart is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2017 Join Date
    DeviasLocation
    96Posts

    Need help, refresh preview charset.


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    hi, i trying to add new cape, look good but have issue .


    look he hair in video:
    on custom cape not refresh when equip, but good after move map or relog.






    please help me any way to refresh preview, even use server side to do it.
    Last edited by myheart; 01-08-17 at 09:49 AM.


  2. #2
    Member 1337Wesley is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2015 Join Date
    GameServer.exeLocation
    77Posts

    Re: Need help, refresh preview charset.

    i've heard you can convert player.bmd to smd files with pentium tools and edit each effect separately.
    [SIMPLE SIGNATURE]

    Like if helped, it helps me to help you more!

    [/SIMPLE SIGNATURE]

  3. #3

    Re: Need help, refresh preview charset.

    can you connect with 2 client? then connect with other account and check if its visual bug Only for your computer?
    also i am not sure if that cape is well connected with the 'hair' part of the cape in the 3d model file.

  4. #4
    Member myheart is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2017 Join Date
    DeviasLocation
    96Posts

    Re: Need help, refresh preview charset.

    Quote Originally Posted by KarLi View Post
    can you connect with 2 client? then connect with other account and check if its visual bug Only for your computer?
    also i am not sure if that cape is well connected with the 'hair' part of the cape in the 3d model file.
    other client is same, everything good after relog or move map.

    and i think webzen use function to do it, because i test all capes, and all have that, but wings not.
    Last edited by myheart; 30-07-17 at 02:44 PM.

  5. #5

  6. #6
    Member myheart is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2017 Join Date
    DeviasLocation
    96Posts

    Re: Need help, refresh preview charset.

    fixed.


  7. #7
    Registered florus is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2017 Join Date
    15Posts

    Re: Need help, refresh preview charset.

    Hello. Can you share sources to add cape effects?

  8. #8

    Re: Need help, refresh preview charset.

    Quote Originally Posted by myheart View Post
    fixed.

    And what you did?

  9. #9
    Member myheart is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2017 Join Date
    DeviasLocation
    96Posts

    Re: Need help, refresh preview charset.

    Quote Originally Posted by KarLi View Post
    And what you did?
    webzen have same problem, i found how they fixed that and i just copy




Advertisement