Reset in game and in website is diffrent how to solve

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Registered kalamari is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2020 Join Date
    5Posts

    Reset in game and in website is diffrent how to solve

    Reset in game and in website is diffrent how to solve
    hello,

    im testing louis's s6 files also im using muonlinewebs. in game command /reset working well but its only counting in game not counting in web. is there any config to merge it or any idea ?

    thanks for answers.


  2. #2
    Am i? ScriptKid is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Oct 2006 Join Date
    $Location="??";Location
    1,806Posts

    Re: Reset in game and in website is diffrent how to solve

    It's simple, louis have different name for resets and muonlinewebs

    change the reset name to ResetCount

  3. #3
    Registered kalamari is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2020 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: Reset in game and in website is diffrent how to solve

    Quote Originally Posted by ScriptKid View Post
    It's simple, louis have different name for resets and muonlinewebs

    change the reset name to ResetCount

    thanks for the answer but i didnt get it. reset name to resetcount in where ?

    if u meaning in database, its already named ResetCount

    https://prnt.sc/w3wxoi
    Last edited by kalamari; 16-12-20 at 01:27 PM.

  4. #4
    Am i? ScriptKid is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Oct 2006 Join Date
    $Location="??";Location
    1,806Posts

    Re: Reset in game and in website is diffrent how to solve

    yes and change your muonlinewebs settings to ResetCount

  5. #5
    Registered kalamari is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2020 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: Reset in game and in website is diffrent how to solve

    Quote Originally Posted by ScriptKid View Post
    yes and change your muonlinewebs settings to ResetCount
    couldnt find it where to change in muonlinwebs settings :/

    can u guide me

  6. #6
    Am i? ScriptKid is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Oct 2006 Join Date
    $Location="??";Location
    1,806Posts

    Re: Reset in game and in website is diffrent how to solve

    i'm not really familiar with muonlinewebs but you can add me on skype so I can guide you

    skype: live:.cid.662067b4073aba76

  7. #7
    Registered kalamari is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2020 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: Reset in game and in website is diffrent how to solve

    SOLVED.

    Thanks ScriptKid for his help.

    solution is ;

    muonlinewebs need to change Resets to ResetCount in Table Settings(admin panel).
    thats all.solution



Advertisement