3D Cam for 1.07V main + Offsets.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    Fusion™ |ARIES| is offline
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2008 Join Date
    ARGENTINALocation
    401Posts

    3D Cam for 1.07V main + Offsets.


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    I see some people want to use 3d Camera in season6 main, but don't want to use ENC dll whit multilanguaje system, so i search all offsets for 3D cam on main 1.07V an compile a dll whitout process, so you can use them whitout problems.
    Offsets:
    Code:
        // ver.1.07V by ARIES
        float *Camera_Zoom    = (float*) 0x4A7A29;
        float *Camera_RotY    = (float*) 0x90B984;
        float *Camera_RotZ    = (float*) 0x8203920;
        float *Camera_PosZ    = (float*) 0x90B35C;
        float *Camera_ClipX   = (float*) 0x90C28C;
        float *Camera_ClipY   = (float*) 0x5F0619;
        float *Camera_GlClip  = (float*) 0x6A6B80;
    Preview:
    Code:
    http://i78.servimg.com/u/f78/12/08/34/55/3d10.jpg
    Download from:
    Depositfiles (Thanks to people can download from here)
    Multiupload

    Credits:
    (Source Dode)
    sobieh
    Leo123
    zergnm [BoR]
    (Search Offsets + Compile DLL)
    ARIES

    My Regards, and sorry my bad english.


  2. #2
    RZ's most loyal knight Dios is offline
    ModeratorRank
    Apr 2005 Join Date
    ArgentinaLocation
    5,275Posts

    Re: 3D Cam for 1.07V main + Offsets.

    Approved.
    "I stole that fuckin' clock, I took the time
    and I came up from behind and pretty much snuck up
    and butt fucked this game up.
    Better be careful when you bring my name up
    fuck this fame, that ain't what I came to claim
    but the game ain't gonna be the same on the day that I leave it.
    But I swear one way or another I'm a make these fuckin' haters believe it"

  3. #3
    Ultimate Member joker207 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    IsraelLocation
    157Posts

    Re: 3D Cam for 1.07V main + Offsets.

    Hello

    i dont have any problem with my 3d camera
    but i see leo123 here so i come
    to say tnx he is realy good coder
    good working
    have a nice day

    BARAMOS
    NewAgeMU Family.

  4. #4
    Ultimate Member joker207 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    IsraelLocation
    157Posts

    Re: 3D Cam for 1.07V main + Offsets.

    i saw in main have english/spanish/portugez
    some one can add pliz Hebrew language i am realy need it
    tnx and have a nice day

  5. #5
    Member BkTamee is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2006 Join Date
    DeepBlueSeaLocation
    36Posts

    Re: 3D Cam for 1.07V main + Offsets.

    how can i link this to my main.exe? can you share your main.exe including this dll...thanks in advance...

  6. #6
    Registered heroes1412 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2010 Join Date
    23Posts

    Re: 3D Cam for 1.07V main + Offsets.

    hey, how do you find GlClip offset :-?

  7. #7
    Fusion™ |ARIES| is offline
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2008 Join Date
    ARGENTINALocation
    401Posts

    Re: 3D Cam for 1.07V main + Offsets.

    I don't find Glclip offset, because I follow a guide to search offsets and just on that point the guide says "not neccesary" so i left the same offset in base source code, what the hell does the GlClip?

    Sory my bad english.

  8. #8
    Member Lejman is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2005 Join Date
    67Posts

    Re: 3D Cam for 1.07V main + Offsets.

    its 4 JPN main ?

  9. #9
    Registered heroes1412 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2010 Join Date
    23Posts

    Re: 3D Cam for 1.07V main + Offsets.

    Can you share me your 3d source :-?

    i have already 3d source, but it depend on Title of Main.exe :(

  10. #10
    Account Inactive ericjohn is offline
    InactiveRank
    Apr 2004 Join Date
    phillipinesLocation
    30Posts

    Re: 3D Cam for 1.07V main + Offsets.

    can you add shortcut to activate/deactivate the middle mouse zoomin zoomout? tnx. nice contribution

  11. #11
    Member city7 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2011 Join Date
    89Posts

    Re: 3D Cam for 1.07V main + Offsets.

    Enc s6.2?

  12. #12
    Fusion™ |ARIES| is offline
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2008 Join Date
    ARGENTINALocation
    401Posts

    Re: 3D Cam for 1.07V main + Offsets.

    Quote Originally Posted by Lejman View Post
    its 4 JPN main ?
    Nop, is 1.07V KOR

    Quote Originally Posted by heroes1412 View Post
    Can you share me your 3d source :-?

    i have already 3d source, but it depend on Title of Main.exe :(
    Is 3DCam Source by zergnm, search here in forum..

    Quote Originally Posted by ericjohn View Post
    can you add shortcut to activate/deactivate the middle mouse zoomin zoomout? tnx. nice contribution
    I think you need to edit the source for that, i don't know nothing about c++ I only research offsets
    Quote Originally Posted by city7 View Post
    Enc s6.2?
    I don't know what are you talking about...

  13. #13
    Account Inactive ericjohn is offline
    InactiveRank
    Apr 2004 Join Date
    phillipinesLocation
    30Posts

    Re: 3D Cam for 1.07V main + Offsets.

    nice thx aries for compiled dll.

    ill be searching the source. i thought it was brain source. tnx
    Last edited by ericjohn; 03-06-11 at 08:04 AM.

  14. #14
    Fusion™ |ARIES| is offline
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2008 Join Date
    ARGENTINALocation
    401Posts

    Re: 3D Cam for 1.07V main + Offsets.

    Quote Originally Posted by ericjohn View Post
    nice thx aries for compiled dll.

    ill be searching the source. i thought it was brain source. tnx
    Nop.. Maybe Brain posted here, but the source is from:
    sobieh
    Leo123
    zergnm [BoR]

    EDIT: here: 3D Camera Source
    Last edited by |ARIES|; 03-06-11 at 10:45 AM.

  15. #15
    Account Inactive dzib is offline
    InactiveRank
    Mar 2010 Join Date
    38Posts

    Re: 3D Cam for 1.07V main + Offsets.

    Can somebody attach it to main.exe and share here with it please?




Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Advertisement