Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release] Compiled IGCN Season 9 Server Files

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 29, 2007
Messages
37
Reaction score
0
someone who can share the main with antihack ?? or the main clean because this I can not hook.

Thanks

someone who can share the main with antihack ?? or the main clean because this I can not hook
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 25, 2012
Messages
43
Reaction score
2
Does anyone know any BMD editor for Season 9?
Did you mean here?

wuRAN7W - [Release] Compiled IGCN Season 9 Server Files - RaGEZONE Forums
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Joined
Oct 8, 2006
Messages
740
Reaction score
289
The client has a visual bug i think. When i'm 400.. and if i'm having master level 53, pressing on C i'm seeing lvl 453.
I mean, i can see the normal level and master level is stacking. And if i'm reseting the char, my level will be normal level 1 + master level 53 = 54. Is annoying.

How to solve this? Any files from client or from server?

And another problem: When i'm not 400 but i've made the 3rd class quest, i'm gaining Master XP and is stacking and not leveling up. I want to make only 400 level to get master xp. How should i do that?
 
Last edited:
Novice C++
Joined
Feb 14, 2011
Messages
576
Reaction score
230
The client has a visual bug i think. When i'm 400.. and if i'm having master level 53, pressing on C i'm seeing lvl 453.
I mean, i can see the normal level and master level is stacking. And if i'm reseting the char, my level will be normal level 1 + master level 53 = 54. Is annoying.

How to solve this? Any files from client or from server?

And another problem: When i'm not 400 but i've made the 3rd class quest, i'm gaining Master XP and is stacking and not leveling up. I want to make only 400 level to get master xp. How should i do that?

For your first problem check IGC_Common and find :

Code:
;-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
;-- Reset Master level within regular reset :: VALUES 0/1
;-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
IsResetMasterLevel = 0

change it to 1

for second problem try to change in IGC_Common:

Code:
;-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
;-- Minimum Monster level to gain experience for mastering
;-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MonsterMinLevelForMLExp = 95
make a map moveable at lvl 400 and add tows monsters in that map only

or check the IGC_ExpSystem you will find there some settings for xp :

Code:
<DynamicExpRangeList> <!-- First rule match a player requirements will be applied, therefore order of entries matters -->
        <Range MinReset="0" MaxReset="0" MinLevel="1" MaxLevel="50" NormalExp="1.0" MasterExp="[COLOR=#40e0d0]0.0[/COLOR]" />
        <Range MinReset="0" MaxReset="0" MinLevel="51" MaxLevel="100" NormalExp="1.0" MasterExp="[COLOR=#40e0d0]0.0[/COLOR]" />
        <Range MinReset="0" MaxReset="0" MinLevel="101" MaxLevel="200" NormalExp="1.0" MasterExp="[COLOR=#40e0d0]0.0[/COLOR]" />
        <Range MinReset="0" MaxReset="0" MinLevel="201" MaxLevel="400" NormalExp="1.0" MasterExp="[COLOR=#40e0d0]0.0[/COLOR]" />
        <Range MinReset="0" MaxReset="0" MinLevel="401" MaxLevel="550" NormalExp="0.0" MasterExp="[COLOR=#40e0d0]1.0[/COLOR]" />
        <Range MinReset="0" MaxReset="0" MinLevel="551" MaxLevel="702" NormalExp="0.0" MasterExp="[COLOR=#40e0d0]1.0[/COLOR]" />

maybe something like this, test it.

Good luck!
 
Last edited:
Joined
Oct 8, 2006
Messages
740
Reaction score
289
allexander

Hi. I've tried your configs and still no working.


;-- Reset Master level within regular reset :: VALUES 0/1
;-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IsResetMasterLevel = 0


This is reseting the Master Level. And yes, is helping me at that sum of Normal Lvl + Master Lvl, but i don't want to to reset Master LVL when i'm reseting normal lvl.

I've put Dyamic XP enable in EXP File but still no results.

I don't know, maybe is cause i have high xp rate?

Those are the images with Lvl and Master Lvl.

ExpSystem CFG:

Code:
<ExpSystem CalcType="1" DebugMode="1">  <StaticExp Normal="10.0" Master="10.0" Event="0.0" Quest="1.0" /> - <DynamicExpRangeList>- <!--  First rule match a player requirements will be applied, therefore order of entries matters   -->   <Range MinReset="0" MaxReset="0" MinLevel="1" MaxLevel="50" NormalExp="1.0" MasterExp="0.0" />   <Range MinReset="0" MaxReset="0" MinLevel="51" MaxLevel="100" NormalExp="1.0" MasterExp="0.0" />   <Range MinReset="0" MaxReset="0" MinLevel="101" MaxLevel="200" NormalExp="1.0" MasterExp="0.0" />   <Range MinReset="0" MaxReset="0" MinLevel="201" MaxLevel="400" NormalExp="1.0" MasterExp="0.0" />   <Range MinReset="0" MaxReset="0" MinLevel="401" MaxLevel="550" NormalExp="0.0" MasterExp="1.0" />   <Range MinReset="0" MaxReset="0" MinLevel="551" MaxLevel="702" NormalExp="0.0" MasterExp="1.0" /> - <!--  ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~





-----------------------------------------------------------------------
EDIT!!!



Okay. Maybe i understand now what this "bug" means.

It is possible that if you are having level 20 on Master Level, you are having Total Level: 20.

So even if you are lvl 1, the game could allow you to teleport to lvl 20 maps, like Devias, Noria, etc.

But, i can see is not possible. I put 330 in Master Level. Now i'm 331. Lvl 1 + 330 Master Level = 331 Total Level. But i can't teleport to any of maps. There is a special config? Or anyone knows about this kind of thing?
 
Last edited:
Novice C++
Joined
Feb 14, 2011
Messages
576
Reaction score
230
Another bug:

Even setting up in IGC_Common : MonsterMinLevelForMLExp = 400 , it's still giving me Master XP from any mob.

How can i resolve this?

only way to fix this and ExpSystem is within source files, but you require programing skills.

How to change death position in Arena?

When i'm dying in arena, i'm respawning on the move position(near the Soccer Field).

check IGC_MapAttribute :

Code:
<MapAttribute>
    <Config>
        <Map Number="0"  PvPConfig="0" ItemDropRateBonus="0" ExpBonus="0.0" MasterExpBonus="0.0" VipLevel="0" PkLevelIncrease="1" RegenOnSamePlace="[COLOR=#00ffff]1[/COLOR]" BlockEntry="0" /> <!-- Lorencia -->
        <Map Number="1"  PvPConfig="0" ItemDropRateBonus="0" ExpBonus="0.0" MasterExpBonus="0.0" VipLevel="0" PkLevelIncrease="1" RegenOnSamePlace="[COLOR=#00ffff]1[/COLOR]" BlockEntry="0" /> <!-- Dungeon (1 ~ 3) -->
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 29, 2007
Messages
37
Reaction score
0
CRC CHECK not work, server side bug... how to fix? :(

Common.ini
MainExeCRC = 0x6440BE6A
DLLCRC = 0xEB402EF2
PlayerBmdCRC = 0x2B60A617
SkillCRC = 0x4AA09861
;-- Add new module CRC Check
ItemCRC = 0x77A05D29
InfoCRC = 0xEA0C6C1

Logs GS
[23:13:00] [ANTI-HACK] (bryan)(Washa)(190.160.153.221) Invalid Game-Client files (Recv/Valid) (Main:6440BE6A/6440BE6A) (IGC:EB402EF2/7FFFFFFF) (Player:2B60A617/2B60A617) (SkillCRC: 4AA09861/4AA09861) (ItemCRC: 77A05D29/77A05D29) (InfoCRC: EA0C6C1/EA0C6C1)
 
Back
Top