Files Season 3 episode 1 by Pinkof.

Page 20 of 30 FirstFirst ... 101213141516171819202122232425262728 ... LastLast
Results 286 to 300 of 438
  1. #286
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! LarvasFaint is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2008 Join Date
    IngressLocation
    1,215Posts

    Re: Files Season 3 episode 1 by Pinkof.


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    Quote Originally Posted by neuda123 View Post
    I have the same problem

    and log in gs send this:

    Lol.. make sure you did checksum on main...

  2. #287
    Member neuda123 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2009 Join Date
    UA, KhersonLocation
    53Posts

    Re: Files Season 3 episode 1 by Pinkof.

    Quote Originally Posted by CyberLoveMD View Post
    Lol.. make sure you did checksum on main...
    cheksum dont work!

  3. #288
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! LarvasFaint is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2008 Join Date
    IngressLocation
    1,215Posts

    Re: Files Season 3 episode 1 by Pinkof.

    Quote Originally Posted by neuda123 View Post
    cheksum dont work!
    Then disable it!

  4. #289
    Member neuda123 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2009 Join Date
    UA, KhersonLocation
    53Posts

    Re: Files Season 3 episode 1 by Pinkof.

    I disabled - but nothing changed!

  5. #290
    Hardcore Member Matias65 is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2013 Join Date
    121Posts

    Re: Files Season 3 episode 1 by Pinkof.

    Pinkof put a certain amount of resets and renas to create guilds but only shows I need resets, and renas not have either ...



    Esp : Pinkof puse una cierta cantidad de resets y renas para crear guilds pero solo muestra que necesito resets, y las renas no las tengo tampoco...

  6. #291
    Newbie :) Pinkof is offline
    Indigo SubscriberRank
    Mar 2008 Join Date
    687Posts

    Re: Files Season 3 episode 1 by Pinkof.

    Quote Originally Posted by Matias65 View Post
    Pinkof put a certain amount of resets and renas to create guilds but only shows I need resets, and renas not have either ...



    Esp : Pinkof puse una cierta cantidad de resets y renas para crear guilds pero solo muestra que necesito resets, y las renas no las tengo tampoco...
    es un foro ingles te van a banear.
    When you have all reset, will show that you need more Rena or zen. and when you have all rena or zen will show that you need others things.
    Donate for my work =).

    DONATE

  7. #292
    Alpha Member ianvalls90 is online now
    Alpha MaleRank
    Apr 2007 Join Date
    ArgentinaLocation
    1,431Posts

    Re: Files Season 3 episode 1 by Pinkof.

    Quote Originally Posted by Matias65 View Post
    Pinkof put a certain amount of resets and renas to create guilds but only shows I need resets, and renas not have either ...

    Esp : Pinkof puse una cierta cantidad de resets y renas para crear guilds pero solo muestra que necesito resets, y las renas no las tengo tampoco...

    Eng: Maybe resets check comes before renas check....so if you get the required resets, you'll pass the first check, but if you dont have the renas you wont pass the second, meaning you still wont be able to create guild, until you get the renas.....you know, this is just my idea of how this may work :P. Try editing yourself the reset amount and check if it ask the renas then.....


    Esp:

    Fijate, que capaz checkea primero los resets, y si ya los tenes, checkea las renas....proba a editarte un pj con los reset requeridos, a ver si te pide las renas entonces....
    es solo una idea, pero capaz sea asi ;).
    +rep / like if I helped you....I usually give my best =).
    Why dont we avoid saying 'thank you', when there's a button for such thing, right?

    Quote Originally Posted by FCV2005 View Post
    @offtopic - sometimes some websites are sold as PSD file
    this just keeps on making me laugh.

  8. #293
    Hardcore Member Matias65 is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2013 Join Date
    121Posts

    Re: Files Season 3 episode 1 by Pinkof.

    Quote Originally Posted by ianvalls90 View Post
    Eng: Maybe resets check comes before renas check....so if you get the required resets, you'll pass the first check, but if you dont have the renas you wont pass the second, meaning you still wont be able to create guild, until you get the renas.....you know, this is just my idea of how this may work :P. Try editing yourself the reset amount and check if it ask the renas then.....


    Esp:

    Fijate, que capaz checkea primero los resets, y si ya los tenes, checkea las renas....proba a editarte un pj con los reset requeridos, a ver si te pide las renas entonces....
    es solo una idea, pero capaz sea asi ;).
    So I say, have the resets and shows me that I need 250 resets (I have 10) and I have no renas not I get the text that I need!

  9. #294
    Alpha Member ianvalls90 is online now
    Alpha MaleRank
    Apr 2007 Join Date
    ArgentinaLocation
    1,431Posts

    Re: Files Season 3 episode 1 by Pinkof.

    Quote Originally Posted by Matias65 View Post
    So I say, have the resets and shows me that I need 250 resets (I have 10) and I have no renas not I get the text that I need!
    You didn't get my point....
    I mean
    You have 10 resets, and Guild needs 250.
    MAYBE (just MAYBE) when you get the 250 resets, you will be seeing that BESIDES the resets (because you already have the required amount) you need X amount of Renas.

    That's why I say, EDIT yourself to 250 resets and go click the guild master.....maybe then you'll see the "need X renas" message.


    My logic tells me this because:
    GameServer probably checks the reset count first.
    IF you DON'T fullfill this resets requeriment, it's useless to ask you for the renas, while you still need the resets.
    IF you DO fullfill the resets requeriment, you will be checked for the RENAS requirement, IF you fullfill it too, Guild creation panel should pop-up; IF you DON'T have the req. renas, you should be seeing a message like "need X renas to create guild."


    Again, what I mean, is Checks are sequential, so Resets check comes BEFORE renas check......but hey, that's just my logic.....LOL.....give it a try....
    +rep / like if I helped you....I usually give my best =).
    Why dont we avoid saying 'thank you', when there's a button for such thing, right?

    Quote Originally Posted by FCV2005 View Post
    @offtopic - sometimes some websites are sold as PSD file
    this just keeps on making me laugh.

  10. #295
    Hardcore Member Matias65 is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2013 Join Date
    121Posts

    Re: Files Season 3 episode 1 by Pinkof.

    problems encountered and discomforts :

    - When you modify something in commonserver.cfg reloguear leaves you no options from the gs has it off and on again (annoying if you have a server with people).

    - When you're 32 you ctlcode can not move with the letter M or writing / move "map"

    - A movereq.txt you need to set the coordinates to where the maps move, which comes by default leaves change coordinates

    suggestion :

    would be good to add / pkclear and / reset do quite lacking, are complete files, are very good, good job!

    move not found :



    to move to stadium and arena moves you to not let ... in movereq can not edit the co ..

    edit :
    solution: the coordinates are edited from the gate.
    Last edited by Matias65; 21-05-14 at 10:54 PM.

  11. #296
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! LarvasFaint is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2008 Join Date
    IngressLocation
    1,215Posts

    Re: Files Season 3 episode 1 by Pinkof.

    Quote Originally Posted by Matias65 View Post
    problems encountered and discomforts :

    - When you modify something in commonserver.cfg reloguear leaves you no options from the gs has it off and on again (annoying if you have a server with people).

    - When you're 32 you ctlcode can not move with the letter M or writing / move "map"

    - A movereq.txt you need to set the coordinates to where the maps move, which comes by default leaves change coordinates

    suggestion :

    would be good to add / pkclear and / reset do quite lacking, are complete files, are very good, good job!

    move not found :



    to move to stadium and arena moves you to not let ... in movereq can not edit the co ..

    edit :
    solution: the coordinates are edited from the gate.
    Or changing stadium terrain ;)
    Modified Stadium

  12. #297
    Hardcore Member Matias65 is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2013 Join Date
    121Posts

    Re: Files Season 3 episode 1 by Pinkof.

    Quote Originally Posted by CyberLoveMD View Post
    Or changing stadium terrain ;)
    Modified Stadium




    Yes, I solved that.
    The problem is the ctlcode 32 and unable to move, it's annoying that, in commonserver is a EnableGMWarpWindow = 1 line but getting 0 or 1 is the same.

  13. #298
    ArenosMU Owner/Dev 0pTi is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2013 Join Date
    CanadaLocation
    268Posts

    Re: Files Season 3 episode 1 by Pinkof.

    whats wrong with it why I cant connect ingame ?

  14. #299
    Hardcore Member Azka is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2012 Join Date
    RomaniaLocation
    119Posts

    Re: Files Season 3 episode 1 by Pinkof.

    Quote Originally Posted by 0pTi View Post
    whats wrong with it why I cant connect ingame ?
    Did you hex "main.exe " ?

  15. #300
    ArenosMU Owner/Dev 0pTi is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2013 Join Date
    CanadaLocation
    268Posts

    Re: Files Season 3 episode 1 by Pinkof.

    Quote Originally Posted by Azka View Post
    Did you hex "main.exe " ?
    yup why ?




Advertisement