Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

GameMaster On/off php script

Mythic Archon
Loyal Member
Joined
Oct 31, 2007
Messages
762
Reaction score
14
Hi all.

I have seen alot looking for this script. So now i will release it.

IT IS NOT MY OWN CREATION!

Unfortunately, i cant remember where i got it from, so i cant add credits.
Though alot webs got it already.

But here it is.

PHP:
<?
include("config.php");
$query=mssql_query("SELECT * FROM Character WHERE CtlCode=32");
while($gm=mssql_fetch_array($query)){
$stat="";
$gmname=$gm['Name'];
$gmacc=$gm['AccountID'];
$query2=mssql_query("SELECT ConnectStat FROM MEMB_STAT WHERE memb___id='$gmacc'");
$query3=mssql_query("SELECT GameIDC FROM AccountCharacter WHERE Id='$gmacc'");
$query3=mssql_result($query3, 0, 0);
$rquery2=mssql_num_rows($query2);
if($rquery2<1) { $query2 = '0'; }
else{ $query2=mssql_result($query2, 0, 0); }
if($query2=='1'){ 
if($query3==$gmname){ 
$stat =  '<font color=green><strong>[ON]</strong></font>';
 } 
}
if($query2=='0'){
  $stat =  '<font color=red><strong>[OFF]</strong></font>';
 }
if($query2=='1' AND $query3 <> $gmname){ 
 $stat =  '<font color=red><strong>[OFF]</strong></font>';
 }
      echo "$gmname $stat";
      echo "<br>";
}
?>

If you want to add another table with the Invisible gm's, insert came code but change:

PHP:
$query=mssql_query("SELECT * FROM Character WHERE CtlCode=32");

WITH:

PHP:
$query=mssql_query("SELECT * FROM Character WHERE CtlCode=8");

If you got questions or need help to get it into your site, PM me.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 18, 2004
Messages
56
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release]GameMaster On/off php script

09/10
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 31, 2006
Messages
17
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release]GameMaster On/off php script

this code is very complicated, is big largest
why you use two echo ?
PHP:
echo("$gm['Name'] $stat<br>");
i'm posting my little code here

PHP:
<table width="300" border="0" align="center" cellpadding="2" cellspacing="0">
  <tr>
    <td>Nome</td>
    <td>Status</td>
  </tr>
  <?
  include ("config.php");
  $query = mssql_query("select * from character WHERE CtlCode>='8'");
  $pega_gms = mssql_fetch_array($query);
  for($i=0;$i< mssql_num_rows($query);$i++) {
  $status_stat = mssql_result(mssql_query("SELECT ConnectStat FROM MEMB_STAT WHERE memb___id='$pega_gms[AccountID]'"), 0, 0);
  $pega_account = mssql_num_rows(mssql_query("select GameIDC from AccountCharacter WHERE GameIDC='$pega_gms[AccountID]'"));
  if(($status_stat == '1') || ($pega_account >= '1')){ $status = "<font color=green>Online</font>"; }else{ $status = "<font color=red>Offline</font>"; }
  print('<tr>
    <td>'.$pega_gms[Name].'</td>
    <td>'.$status.'</td>
  </tr>');
  }
  ?>
</table>

and you use the () in the internal function "echo" because this is a function
 
Mythic Archon
Loyal Member
Joined
Oct 31, 2007
Messages
762
Reaction score
14
Re: [Release]GameMaster On/off php script

this code is very complicated, is big largest
why you use two echo ?
PHP:
echo("$gm['Name'] $stat<br>");
i'm posting my little code here

PHP:
<table width="300" border="0" align="center" cellpadding="2" cellspacing="0">
  <tr>
    <td>Nome</td>
    <td>Status</td>
  </tr>
  <?
  include ("config.php");
  $query = mssql_query("select * from character WHERE CtlCode>='8'");
  $pega_gms = mssql_fetch_array($query);
  for($i=0;$i< mssql_num_rows($query);$i++) {
  $status_stat = mssql_result(mssql_query("SELECT ConnectStat FROM MEMB_STAT WHERE memb___id='$pega_gms[AccountID]'"), 0, 0);
  $pega_account = mssql_num_rows(mssql_query("select GameIDC from AccountCharacter WHERE GameIDC='$pega_gms[AccountID]'"));
  if(($status_stat == '1') || ($pega_account >= '1')){ $status = "<font color=green>Online</font>"; }else{ $status = "<font color=red>Offline</font>"; }
  print('<tr>
    <td>'.$pega_gms[Name].'</td>
    <td>'.$status.'</td>
  </tr>');
  }
  ?>
</table>
and you use the () in the internal function "echo" because this is a function


As i said, I didnt make it. Just posted cus many needs it ^^
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 24, 2007
Messages
190
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release]GameMaster On/off php script

a little noobish question: :)
should i change "name" to the gms nick and accountid to his account id?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 6, 2007
Messages
28
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release]GameMaster On/off php script

<?
include ("config.php");
$query = mssql_query("select c.Name,s.ConnectStat from character c inner join memb_stat s on c.accountid = s.memb___id WHERE c.CtlCode = 8");
while($pega_gms = mssql_fetch_array($query)) {
if($pega_gms["ConnectStat "] == '1'){
$status = "<font color=green>Online</font>";
}else{
$status = "<font color=red>Offline</font>";
}
print('<tr>
<td>'.$pega_gms["Name"].'</td>
<td>'.$status.'</td></tr>');
}
?>

a little simple.
 
Mythic Archon
Loyal Member
Joined
Oct 31, 2007
Messages
762
Reaction score
14
Re: [Release]GameMaster On/off php script

a little noobish question: :)
should i change "name" to the gms nick and accountid to his account id?

You dont need to change anything. It does that by itself :)
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 5, 2007
Messages
181
Reaction score
9
Re: [Release]GameMaster On/off php script

Very good one it will be usefull for me, thanks 10/10
 
Member
Joined
Jan 10, 2007
Messages
530
Reaction score
12
Re: [Release]GameMaster On/off php script

thanks :)
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 6, 2007
Messages
65
Reaction score
1
Re: [Release]GameMaster On/off php script

you can make a function in PHP or a class. It's more usefull :D
 
Joined
Mar 5, 2004
Messages
58
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release]GameMaster On/off php script

It's the same script that released, just a lil' shorted. Nothing changed.
PHP:
<?PHP

include('config.php');

$query             = mssql_query('SELECT * FROM Character WHERE CtlCode=32');

while($gm          = mssql_fetch_array($query)) {
    $gmname        = $gm['Name'];
    $gmacc         = $gm['AccountID'];
    $is_connected  = mssql_result(mssql_query('SELECT ConnectStat FROM MEMB_STAT WHERE memb___id=\''.$gmacc.'\''), 0, 0);
    $lastCingame   = mssql_result(mssql_query('SELECT GameIDC FROM AccountCharacter WHERE Id=\''.$gmacc.'\''), 0, 0);

    if(($is_connected == 1) && ($lastCingame == $gmname)) {
        $stat = '<FONT color="green"><STRONG>[ON]</STRONG></FONT>';
    }
    else {
        $stat = '<FONT color="red"><STRONG>[OFF]</STRONG></FONT>';
    }
}
echo $gmanme.' '.$stat.'<BR />';
?>
 
Last edited:
Back
Top