Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

MFS Team Web 0.5 Free

Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 30, 2010
Messages
177
Reaction score
4
Also, why is it that when I correct the misspelled word "Reachest" to "Richest", weird symbols appear on top.
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
MFS Team Owner
Joined
Jan 10, 2007
Messages
767
Reaction score
227
Whenever a player resets a character in website, all items in store are lost. How do we fix this?

check config.php clear_skills, clear_inv
$reset_clear_inv = "no"; // Clear Inventory after reset
$reset_clear_skill = "no"; // Clear Skills after reset

about the screenshot dont have any problem if you had changed something then you got this problem, by default everything works
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 30, 2010
Messages
177
Reaction score
4
1. config.php is currently set at "no", "no" but still items on store are lost while items in inventory are intact.

2. i simply replaced "ea" with "i". sir, maybe you can repost the file or the code for hall.php with the corrected word.

tyvm.
 
MFS Team Owner
Joined
Jan 10, 2007
Messages
767
Reaction score
227
here is fix for you:
open: _inc/mfs_class.php
find: function reset_character()
replace the function with this:
Code:
function reset_character()
{
global $resetmoney;
global $resvid;
global $bonus_points;
global $reset_clear_inv;
global $reset_clear_skill;
global $max_resove;
global $resetlevel;

$character = secure($_POST['character']);
$account = secure($_POST['login']);
$password = secure($_POST['password']);

check_inject();

$query = mssql_query("Select clevel,resets,money,leveluppoint from Character where Name='$character'");
$row = mssql_fetch_row($query);

$newmoney = $row[2]-$resetmoney;
$newresets = $row[1] + 1;

if($row[1] >= 1) { $newpoints = $row[1] * $bonus_points; }

$newleveluppoints = $row[3] + $bonus_points;

$queryaccount = mssql_query("Select * from MEMB_INFO where memb___id='$account'");
$accountcheck = mssql_num_rows($queryaccount);

$queryonline = mssql_query("Select * from MEMB_STAT where memb___id='$account' and connectstat='1'");
$onlinecheck = mssql_num_rows($queryonline);

$querypassword = mssql_query("Select * from MEMB_INFO where memb___id='$account' and memb__pwd='$password'");
$passwordcheck = mssql_num_rows($querypassword);

$querychar = mssql_query("Select * from Character where Name='$character'");
$charcheck = mssql_num_rows($querychar);

if(empty($character) or empty($account) or empty($password)) { echo"<font color='red'>You cannot leave any fields blank!</font><br>"; $error=1; }
elseif($accountcheck <= 0) { echo"<font color='red'>Your Login does not exist in our database. Please go back and try again!</font><br>"; $error=1; }
elseif($passwordcheck <= 0) { echo"<font color='red'>Your Password does not exist in our database. Please go back and try again!</font><br>"; $error=1; }
elseif($charcheck <= 0) { echo"<font color='red'>Your Character does not exist in our database. Please go back and try again!</font><br>"; $error=1; }
else
{
if($newmoney < 0) { echo"<font color='red'>Character $character dones not have enough money to reset!</font><br>"; $error=1;}
if($row[0] < $resetlevel) { echo"<font color='red'>Character $character must be $resetlevel in order to reset!</font><br>"; $error=1;}
if($newresets > $max_resove) { echo"<font color='red'>Character $character is maximum resets!</font><br>"; $error=1;}
if($onlinecheck  >= 1) { echo"<font color='red'>Account $account is online!Please LogOff First!</font><br>"; $error=1;}

if($error != 1)
{
echo"<font color='green'>Character $character has been succesfully restarted.</font><br>";

if($resvid == keep)
{
$a = mssql_query("Update Character Set Money='$newmoney',clevel='1',Experience='0',Resets='$newresets' where name='$character'");
}
elseif($resvid == bonus)
{
$a = mssql_query("Update Character Set Money='$newmoney',clevel='1',Experience='0',Resets='$newresets',LevelUpPoint='$newpoints' where name='$character'");
}
elseif($resvid == reset)
{
$a = mssql_query("Update Character Set Strength='25',Dexterity='25',Vitality='25',Energy='25' ,Money='$newmoney',clevel='1',Experience='0',Resets='$newresets',LevelUpPoint='$newpoints' where name='$character'");
}
if($reset_clear_inv == yes) { $b = mssql_query("UPDATE Character set Inventory=CONVERT(varbinary(1080), null) WHERE Name='$character'"); }
if($reset_clear_skill == yes) { $c = mssql_query("Update Character set magiclist= CONVERT(varbinary(60), null) WHERE Name='$character'"); }
}
}
}
now should work normal & tested on 97d-1.0L works perfect, should work on new versions as well
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 15, 2011
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
i have problem i use xampp 1.7.3 /season 3 file problem:
Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_STRING in C:\xampp\htdocs\config.php on line 87
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 16, 2009
Messages
28
Reaction score
3
oh ..
i download this web by MFS forum ,
well i work some times on it ,
was fixed ranking *
added char search
added top 5 chars;guild , where launguge .
and i dont remmber what more ..
added some security functions ,
anyway,
love ya MFS :)
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 16, 2006
Messages
36
Reaction score
0
Good site thanks...


_________________________________________________
diablo71 - MFS Team Web 0.5 Free - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 24, 2009
Messages
23
Reaction score
0
Where i can change this?

MFS Team Web 0.5 Free
Information:

PK Clear:
Add Stats:
Warp:
Disconect Account:
Support Season 6 Character:
MD5 On & OFF:
Support 32k & 65k stats:

XSS Secure
Flood Secure
SQL Inject
And much more...

---------- Post added at 04:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:27 PM ----------

Sorry for double post.

Where i can put WebShop files?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 6, 2009
Messages
19
Reaction score
0
Hello, I'm having a little problem with this:

Code:
Loading php_gd2.dll Failed!
Please Enable php_gd2.dll in your php.ini");} $connect = mssql_connect($host,$user,$password); $db = mssql_select_db($database,$connect); if(!$db) die('
Connection with SQL Server failed!
'); ?>
( ! ) Fatal error: Call to undefined function mssql_query() in C:\wamp\www\a\config.php on line 87
Call Stack
#	Time	Memory	Function	Location
1	0.0003	417360	{main}( )	..\index.php:0
2	0.0004	438816	include( 'C:\wamp\www\a\config.php' )	..\index.php:2

And php_gd2.dll is present and active in the ini! Still, it gives me the error!

Seems we both have this problem, but none of us got any answer.

Anyone can help here pls?

---------- Post added at 07:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:11 PM ----------

Loading php_gd2.dll Failed!
Please Enable php_gd2.dll in your php.ini
");} $connect = mssql_connect($host,$user,$password); $db = mssql_select_db($database,$connect); if(!$db) die('
Connection with SQL Server failed!
'); ?>
( ! ) Fatal error: Call to undefined function mssql_query() in C:\wamp\www\nzmu1\config.php on line 87
Call Stack
# Time Memory Function Location
1 0.0021 733944 {main}( ) ..\index.php:0
2 0.0032 761768 include( 'C:\wamp\www\nzmu1\config.php' ) ..\index.php:2


Any help please ???
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 3, 2008
Messages
110
Reaction score
1
Sir when im trying to add a DL Link in Config it doesnt work in the page its says invalid download link
 
MFS Team Owner
Joined
Jan 10, 2007
Messages
767
Reaction score
227
use xampp 1.7.1 version there the module is enabled on 1.7.3 you must enable alot modules by yourself
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 9, 2005
Messages
51
Reaction score
8
nice share MFS.. keep it up...

here is what i did to get rid of "Connection with SQL Server failed!"

1.make sure you are using xampp 1.7.1
2.make sure you have configured properly your in php.ini
Take a look at this guide if you don't know how.
3.if you still get "Connection with SQL Server failed!" then here is what i did.
3a.i downloaded xampp 1.7.3 zip.
3b.extracted xampp 1.7.3.
3c.copied the ntwdblib.dll from xampp(1.7.3)/php/
3d.pasted the ntwdblib.dll to xampp(1.7.1)/php/ and xampp(1.7.1)/apache/bin
4.and hopefully worked for me.

Make sure you make a backup of your original(xampp 1.7.1) ntwdblib.dll in case this method does not work for you..

Hope i helped someone...
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Sep 10, 2011
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
mfs team web has a hole in it.
if you donwload the package pls fix the forgot your password module
as it accept this expression as true.
username: GMACCOUNT
email: HACKER@email
secretquestion: HACKERquestion
Secretanswer: hackeranswer.

it will show gmaccount password.
even email is not = to gms email and secretquestion

thanks to commandcom for helping me about this issue
 
Twilight Mu Owner
Loyal Member
Joined
Aug 8, 2005
Messages
505
Reaction score
74
Mirror Link:


...
 
Back
Top