MvCore 1.17.0

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 87
  1. #61
    Registered nar1k is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2013 Join Date
    23Posts

    Re: MvCore 1.17.0

    How this web install for hosting? Sherlockhost.uk

  2. #62
    cMuServices cMu is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2017 Join Date
    268Posts

    Re: MvCore 1.17.0

    Quote Originally Posted by nar1k View Post
    How this web install for hosting? Sherlockhost.uk
    php version 5.3 / 5.4 and enable at php options MSSQL extension, its not that recommend to use MvCore. too many security holes, better to use mucore.

  3. #63
    Member New3D is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2008 Join Date
    63Posts

    Re: MvCore 1.17.0

    how open admin panel???

  4. #64
    cMuServices cMu is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2017 Join Date
    268Posts

    Re: MvCore 1.17.0

    Quote Originally Posted by New3D View Post
    how open admin panel???
    run this query:

    Use MuOnline;
    update memb_info set admincp = '1' where memb___id = 'username'
    put in username your username of server, then logout from WEBSITE and login again. you will see admin panel option there.

  5. #65
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! November Man is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2016 Join Date
    279Posts

    Re: MvCore 1.17.0

    its nice but MVcore is unsafe to use....

  6. #66
    Member New3D is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2008 Join Date
    63Posts

    Re: MvCore 1.17.0

    i have a big problems, after reset enter to character and remeining xp on character and move slow....

    sorry for my bad englesh.

  7. #67
    Registered Kahleb is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2017 Join Date
    21Posts

    Re: MvCore 1.17.0

    Hello to All,

    Can anyone give me the file of mvcore 1.16.0 market.php


    Thanks in advance

  8. #68
    cMuServices cMu is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2017 Join Date
    268Posts

    Re: MvCore 1.17.0

    Quote Originally Posted by Kahleb View Post
    Hello to All,

    Can anyone give me the file of mvcore 1.16.0 market.php


    Thanks in advance
    Use market.php from this files, its dosent matter.

  9. #69
    Registered Kahleb is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2017 Join Date
    21Posts

    Re: MvCore 1.17.0

    Quote Originally Posted by cMu View Post
    Use market.php from this files, its dosent matter.

    Bro.

    My market is not working properly , when buying or take back the item , nothing happens just opening window but empty only MARKET name is in there.


    Thanks

  10. #70
    cMuServices cMu is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2017 Join Date
    268Posts

    Re: MvCore 1.17.0

    Quote Originally Posted by Kahleb View Post
    Bro.

    My market is not working properly , when buying or take back the item , nothing happens just opening window but empty only MARKET name is in there.


    Thanks
    Check the php file, see how its code and what its suppose to display and where its come from.

  11. #71
    Registered Kahleb is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2017 Join Date
    21Posts

    Re: MvCore 1.17.0

    Anyone can send me the market module , bec mine is not working, Nothing happens when buying and take back...


    Thanks

  12. #72
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! JoJoGy is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2012 Join Date
    MoonLocation
    300Posts

    Re: MvCore 1.17.0

    Fixed
    Last edited by JoJoGy; 05-03-18 at 10:28 AM.
    >>>>if(sad == true) { sad.stop.(); beawesome<<<<

  13. #73
    Registered Kahleb is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2017 Join Date
    21Posts

    Re: MvCore 1.17.0

    How to fix error equal sockets ? Share please

  14. #74
    Ultimate Member MarcoNet is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    184Posts

    Re: MvCore 1.17.0

    Possible solutions
    1) remove ; in php.ini where "extension=php_mssql.dll"

    Eror
    Please Help
    Wozzy

    DmN MuCMS Sales Manager

  15. #75
    cMuServices cMu is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2017 Join Date
    268Posts

    Re: MvCore 1.17.0

    Quote Originally Posted by MarcoNet View Post
    Possible solutions
    1) remove ; in php.ini where "extension=php_mssql.dll"

    Eror
    Please Help
    If i were you i was removing this siganture. anyway, for fix:
    use xampp 1.7.1 and then open php.ini and search for
    extension=php_mssql.dll then remove ; from it, also search for openssl and remove ; from it like mssql.

    if use web hosting:
    ask for company change php version to 5.3 - 5.5 (i suggest 5.4) and then after changing it tell them to enable mssql at php options for the version that you select.
    you can do it by yourself if using cPanel web hosting.




Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Advertisement