Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release] Compiled IGCN S9 E2 (Repack)

Novice C++
Joined
Feb 14, 2011
Messages
576
Reaction score
230
@DragonSeth

Can you fix the skill dark side of rf. It is really too strong


You can play with this formula and make it as you wish:


IGCData\Scripts\Skills\RegularSkillCalc.lua


Code:
-- SkillID: 263, Dark Side - (Rage Fighter, Fist Master)
function RageFighterDarkSideIncDamage(InDamage, Dexterity, Energy)
 local OutDamage = (Dexterity / 8 + InDamage + Energy / 10) * (Dexterity / 8 + Energy / 10 + 100) / 100.0
 
 return OutDamage
end

Note: You will need LuaEdit,
and install.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 16, 2014
Messages
15
Reaction score
1


i have bug same this bug,
mu helper not work :(
 
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Aug 30, 2011
Messages
2,969
Reaction score
1,003
Sir DragonSeth how can i change the spawn area of newly created character and reset character spawn?
SQL Server Management Studio> MuOnline DB> Right Click dbo.DefaultClassType & Click Edit Top 200 Rows> Change Map Number> MapPosX & MapPosY
> Change the starting level to which map your starting them at. And enjoy.

DragonSeth - [Release] Compiled IGCN S9 E2 (Repack) - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 2, 2018
Messages
41
Reaction score
7
i already change it in defaultclasstype. but when i use the default starting level 0/1 newly created char at reseted char always respawn on lorencia. like for example. i set newly created char will respawn on devias and also reset with level 1 is that possible sir DragonSeth?
 
Last edited:
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Aug 30, 2011
Messages
2,969
Reaction score
1,003
i already change it in defaultclasstype. but when i use the default starting level 0/1 newly created char at reseted char always respawn on lorencia. like for example. i set newly created char will respawn on devias and also reset with level 1 is that possible sir DragonSeth?

Try changing the starting level to 10. Or change the map level requirement.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 11, 2014
Messages
24
Reaction score
1
hello DragonSeth you have the file like in your screenshot ?
the one with new season item ? can you send me please :(
 
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Aug 30, 2011
Messages
2,969
Reaction score
1,003
@DragonSeth
I can edit zen and level to open the helper mu where. thank

IGC_Common.ini

Code:
[MuBot]
;-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
;-- Enable/Disable Integrated Bot system in Game :: VALUES 0/1
;-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Enable = 1

;-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
;-- Minimum level required to use the Bot
;-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MinLevel = 80

;-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
;-- Cost of using the Bot expressed in Zen :: FORMULA: LEVEL * COST
;-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Cost = 20000



Sir @DragonSeth is there any possible way to add custom wings?

Not atm can only replace other wings.
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 8, 2019
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
please help. item not displayed. I added it to the shop.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 5, 2019
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
man you wouldnt believe! i guess i was registering the coins, not exchanging .... dammit iam a white mule!
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 16, 2014
Messages
15
Reaction score
1
Hi sir DragonSeth.
I have Evil Spirit and Ice Storm Skill,
How can i do to force use Evil Spirit skill to offattack.
 
Back
Top