[Release] Compiled IGCN Season 9 Server Files

Page 84 of 95 FirstFirst ... 3474767778798081828384858687888990919294 ... LastLast
Results 1,246 to 1,260 of 1421
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2006 Join Date
    LorenciaLocation
    348Posts

re: [Release] Compiled IGCN Season 9 Server Files

How fix Arena map and Delgado npc visual bug? black screen

MemberRank
    Jun 2007 Join Date
    Braila, RomaniaLocation
    39Posts

DataServer and DataServer BattleCore no working, how can i fix it?

fix, i forget change sql
    Last edited by NightX; 12-03-18 at 08:37 AM. Reason: forget

MemberRank
    Sep 2011 Join Date
    11Posts

Hello

I'm new to Mu Server. I've changed everything, watched tutorials yet i'm still unable to start a IGC.Dataserver.exe, it just get "Not responding" few seconds after a start, without any errors.

Here's a screenshot:

Alpha MaleRank
    Aug 2011 Join Date
    2,910Posts

Quote Originally Posted by Boossik View Post
    How fix Arena map and Delgado npc visual bug? black screen

Delgado i think was just a season 8 client error at least that's what IGCN has written in the MonsterSpawn.txt

Code:
    <!-- <Spawn Index="478" Distance="0" StartX="191" StartY="17" Dir="3" /> --> <!-- Temporary disabled due to lack of compatibility with Season 8 Game Client -->
    And For The Arena Map just change cords.

- - - Updated - - -

Quote Originally Posted by zastava View Post
    Hello

I'm new to Mu Server. I've changed everything, watched tutorials yet i'm still unable to start a IGC.Dataserver.exe, it just get "Not responding" few seconds after a start, without any errors.

Here's a screenshot:

Seems like it's not connecting to sql make sure you got the configuration manager setup correctly and etc...
    Watch my tutorial if needed:
    “Don’t compare yourself to others. Compare yourself to the person from yesterday.”

.:Mu Online Anti Hack:.

MemberRank
    Jun 2014 Join Date
    64Posts