Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release] zTeam Season 8 Episode 2 (Source)

Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Apr 11, 2005
Messages
290
Reaction score
206
Do You have these missing Arca Battle functions ?
These function have only declarations but no definitions :(
Could You help with these functions ?
Thanks for any help. (i can help to with something else)


CGReqArcaBattleGuildMasterJoin((_tagPMSG_REQ_ARCA_BATTLE_JOIN *)aRecv, aIndex);

CGReqArcaBattleGuildMemberJoin((_tagPMSG_REQ_ARCA_BATTLE_JOIN *)aRecv, aIndex);

CGReqArcaBattleEnter((_tagPMSG_REQ_ARCA_BATTLE_ENTER *)aRecv, aIndex);
CGReqArcaBattleBootyExchange(aIndex);
CGReqSpritemapExchange(aIndex);
CGReqRegisteredMemberCnt(aIndex);

g_ArcaBattle.CGReqMarkReg(aIndex);
g_ArcaBattle.CGReqMarkRank(aIndex);


I just want to running Arca Battle event, but some functions(methods) definitions are missing.
(and i see arca battle loading script function is empty no code)

Let's fix this Arca Battle please.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 11, 2007
Messages
13
Reaction score
0
Hi DarkSim, that support class 3?? why i can't do quest 3, can't talk to NPC Werewolf Quarrel
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Apr 11, 2005
Messages
290
Reaction score
206
First You have to do full second class quests (Marlon).
Apostle Devin (in Crywolf) give You 3rd class quests. (not Werewolf , Apostle standing near Werewolf)
3rd class full support.
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Apr 16, 2013
Messages
241
Reaction score
59
Can someone fix the Illusion ??
Which when picking up the relic in the statue he from the MACRO PROTECTION error?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 11, 2007
Messages
13
Reaction score
0
i can't go to Barracks of Ballgass, do last quest kill 1 Dark Elf(Hero) and can't talk with NPC Werewolf Quarrel, can help"? Where can go to Barracks of Ballgass? why i can't talk to npc Werewolf Quarrel, Quest NPC Priest Devin done already kill kill 10 each of Balram(Hero), Death Spirit(Hero) and Soram(Hero) i made npc at arena and kill them cause i can't go Barracks of Ballgass, just the Dark Elf i made at arena but also can't count at quest. Please help and thanks



how can i go to Crywolf map?



still can't go Barracks of Ballgass do the quest but i make mosters at arena to hit, solve done



got system reset?? why i max 400 go lorensia but can't reset. i type /autoreset (any wrong) can help to solve?? autoreset
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jan 14, 2013
Messages
276
Reaction score
11
i can't go to Barracks of Ballgass, do last quest kill 1 Dark Elf(Hero) and can't talk with NPC Werewolf Quarrel, can help"? Where can go to Barracks of Ballgass? why i can't talk to npc Werewolf Quarrel, Quest NPC Priest Devin done already kill kill 10 each of Balram(Hero), Death Spirit(Hero) and Soram(Hero) i made npc at arena and kill them cause i can't go Barracks of Ballgass, just the Dark Elf i made at arena but also can't count at quest. Please help and thanks



how can i go to Crywolf map?



still can't go Barracks of Ballgass do the quest but i make mosters at arena to hit, solve done



got system reset?? why i max 400 go lorensia but can't reset. i type /autoreset (any wrong) can help to solve?? autoreset

you need to first get into the Crywolf, then go to the end of the map Crywolf, and there will be a gate Barracks. and it is necessary to add yourself to the map list teleports, and a command /move crywolf is not working?
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 15, 2008
Messages
140
Reaction score
125
Do You have these missing Arca Battle functions ?
These function have only declarations but no definitions :(
Could You help with these functions ?
Thanks for any help. (i can help to with something else)


CGReqArcaBattleGuildMasterJoin((_tagPMSG_REQ_ARCA_BATTLE_JOIN *)aRecv, aIndex);

CGReqArcaBattleGuildMemberJoin((_tagPMSG_REQ_ARCA_BATTLE_JOIN *)aRecv, aIndex);

CGReqArcaBattleEnter((_tagPMSG_REQ_ARCA_BATTLE_ENTER *)aRecv, aIndex);
CGReqArcaBattleBootyExchange(aIndex);
CGReqSpritemapExchange(aIndex);
CGReqRegisteredMemberCnt(aIndex);

g_ArcaBattle.CGReqMarkReg(aIndex);
g_ArcaBattle.CGReqMarkRank(aIndex);


I just want to running Arca Battle event, but some functions(methods) definitions are missing.
(and i see arca battle loading script function is empty no code)

Let's fix this Arca Battle please.

Code:
case 0x30: //protocol.cpp:
                        CGReqArcaBattleGuildMasterJoin(aIndex);
                        break;

//----- (008969C0) --------------------------------------------------------
void CGReqArcaBattleGuildMasterJoin(int aIndex)             
{
    LPOBJ lpObj = &gObj[aIndex];
  
    PMSG_ANS_ARCA_BATTLE_GUILD_JOIN_DS pMsg;
    pMsg.h.set(0x1B,0x00,sizeof(pMsg));
    DataSend((BYTE*)&pMsg,pMsg.h.size);

     if ( !OBJMAX_RANGE(aIndex) )
    {
        LogAddC(2, "[ArcaWar] Index out of bound : %d", aIndex); 
        return;
    }
    
    if ( GetState() == AB_STATE_READY ) 
    {
        if (lpObj->lpGuild == NULL)
        {
        pMsg.btResult = 1;
        DataSend(aIndex,(BYTE*)&pMsg,pMsg.h.size);
        LogAddTD2("[ArcaWar] Not have guild : [%d]", aIndex); 
        return;
        }
        
        if (lpObj->GuildStatus != 128)
        {
        pMsg.btResult = 1;
        DataSend(aIndex,(BYTE*)&pMsg,pMsg.h.size);
        LogAddTD2("[ArcaWar] Not Guild Master : [%d]", aIndex); 
        return;
        }
        
        if (lpObj->lpGuild->Count < 20)
        {
        pMsg.btResult = 2;
        DataSend(aIndex,(BYTE*)&pMsg,pMsg.h.size);
        return;
        }
        
    else
    {
    pMsg.btResult = 5; // or 0
    DataSend(aIndex,(BYTE*)&pMsg,pMsg.h.size);
    }
    }
}
//----- (00896B30) --------------------------------------------------------
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Apr 11, 2005
Messages
290
Reaction score
206
Code:
case 0x30: //protocol.cpp:
                        CGReqArcaBattleGuildMasterJoin(aIndex);
                        break;

//----- (008969C0) --------------------------------------------------------
void CGReqArcaBattleGuildMasterJoin(int aIndex)             
{
    LPOBJ lpObj = &gObj[aIndex];
  
    PMSG_ANS_ARCA_BATTLE_GUILD_JOIN_DS pMsg;
    pMsg.h.set(0x1B,0x00,sizeof(pMsg));
    DataSend((BYTE*)&pMsg,pMsg.h.size);

     if ( !OBJMAX_RANGE(aIndex) )
    {
        LogAddC(2, "[ArcaWar] Index out of bound : %d", aIndex); 
        return;
    }
    
    if ( GetState() == AB_STATE_READY ) 
    {
        if (lpObj->lpGuild == NULL)
        {
        pMsg.btResult = 1;
        DataSend(aIndex,(BYTE*)&pMsg,pMsg.h.size);
        LogAddTD2("[ArcaWar] Not have guild : [%d]", aIndex); 
        return;
        }
        
        if (lpObj->GuildStatus != 128)
        {
        pMsg.btResult = 1;
        DataSend(aIndex,(BYTE*)&pMsg,pMsg.h.size);
        LogAddTD2("[ArcaWar] Not Guild Master : [%d]", aIndex); 
        return;
        }
        
        if (lpObj->lpGuild->Count < 20)
        {
        pMsg.btResult = 2;
        DataSend(aIndex,(BYTE*)&pMsg,pMsg.h.size);
        return;
        }
        
    else
    {
    pMsg.btResult = 5; // or 0
    DataSend(aIndex,(BYTE*)&pMsg,pMsg.h.size);
    }
    }
}
//----- (00896B30) --------------------------------------------------------



NICE Omaruu !!
Do You have these other functions ? (and structures ? PMSG_ANS_ARCA_BATTLE_GUILD_JOIN_DS )
But i see this structure: PMSG_ANS_ARCA_BATTLE_GUILD_JOIN_DS have only one variable ? (btResult)

Thank You for help.
 
Last edited:
(づ。◕‿‿◕。)
Loyal Member
Joined
Jun 23, 2014
Messages
1,853
Reaction score
423
NICE Omaruu !!
Do You have these other functions ? (and structures ? PMSG_ANS_ARCA_BATTLE_GUILD_JOIN_DS )
But i see this structure: PMSG_ANS_ARCA_BATTLE_GUILD_JOIN_DS have only one variable ? (btResult)

Thank You for help.
just take the s9 gs and pdb and decompile them
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 15, 2008
Messages
140
Reaction score
125
Btw is someone have working HD resolution addon for client?
And also can share it?
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Sep 14, 2016
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
I got this bug, and I have no idea how to solve it.
-=DarkSim=- - [Release] zTeam Season 8 Episode 2 (Source) - RaGEZONE Forums

-=DarkSim=- - [Release] zTeam Season 8 Episode 2 (Source) - RaGEZONE Forums


I'm using Client on this site:
I had tried to disable CheatGuard of zteam on the source code by using "// ZeroMemory..." in Init() fuction and "// this->Read(...)" in Load() fuction. - It is not work.
Then I tried to another client. However, I when I connect to the server , type user name and passwork > Enter and then It disconnect me.
 
Last edited:
Initiate Mage
Joined
Nov 7, 2016
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Hi, is anyone else also experiencing issues with MuHelper? I am using the same client which was shared in first post, and MuHelper seems to be not working at all.
Moreover, if anyone has client where MuHelper is working, can you please share it with me?
Thanks!
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Sep 20, 2011
Messages
227
Reaction score
9
somebody have full file with less bugs and full client?

please upload this!
 
Back
Top