Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release] Season XI (Server+Full Client)

Joined
Oct 6, 2010
Messages
539
Reaction score
241
run this in sql

USE [MuOnline]
GO
/****** Object: StoredProcedure [dbo].[IGC_ArcaBattleProcInsert] Script Date: 19/02/2018 08:17:59 ******/
SET ANSI_NULLS ON
GO
SET QUOTED_IDENTIFIER ON
GO

ALTER procedure [dbo].[IGC_ArcaBattleProcInsert]
@nProcState tinyint
as
BEGIN

DECLARE return int
SET return = 0
Set nocount on

IF NOT EXISTS ( SELECT Proc_State FROM IGC_ARCA_BATTLE_PROC_STATE WITH ( READUNCOMMITTED ) )
BEGIN
begin transaction
INSERT INTO IGC_ARCA_BATTLE_PROC_STATE (Proc_State) VALUES ( @nProcState )
END
ELSE
begin transaction
UPDATE IGC_ARCA_BATTLE_PROC_STATE SET Proc_State = @nProcState

IF ( @@Error <> 0 )
BEGIN
rollback transaction
SET return = -1
SELECT return
END
ELSE
BEGIN
commit transaction
SELECT return
END
END

Thanks!! Fix BC Event the problem of no reward items yet?
 
Last edited:
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Dec 30, 2004
Messages
205
Reaction score
186
run BattleCore DS error lack "[Microsoft][ODBC SQL Server Driver][SQL Server]Could not find the stored procedure'IGC_ArcaBattleProcInsert'。"

DS Normal LOG :

Thanks you much ^_^

I down your Files, but don't have ERRORs for fix!? You sent me the wrong files!
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 24, 2015
Messages
43
Reaction score
0
Server ss12 Bug Pet Muuun, after you change character or move through other maps your pet will not show, how to fix that bug, please help me!
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Dec 30, 2004
Messages
205
Reaction score
186
SQLSTATE: 42000, Diagnosis: [Microsoft][ODBC SQL Server Driver][SQL Server] IGC_GremoryCase_AddItem, Specified too many parameters.

I need the command before the error, for example:

[00:01:33] SELECT TotalScore FROM IGC_EvoMonRanking WHERE Name = 'nameChar'
[00:01:33] SQLSTATE: 42S02, Diagnosis: [Microsoft][ODBC SQL Server Driver][SQL Server]Invalid object name 'IGC_EvoMonRanking'.
 
Joined
Oct 6, 2010
Messages
539
Reaction score
241
I need the command before the error, for example:

[00:01:33] SELECT TotalScore FROM IGC_EvoMonRanking WHERE Name = 'nameChar'
[00:01:33] SQLSTATE: 42S02, Diagnosis: [Microsoft][ODBC SQL Server Driver][SQL Server]Invalid object name 'IGC_EvoMonRanking'.

You enter Blood castle event complete quest look dataserver LOG error
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 28, 2012
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Is there anyway to make my character levels display only normal level (max 400) instead of normal level plus master level. Because this mess up my movereq.bmd level required.

My character has max level 400 plus 100 master levels. So it displays 500 on character panel. When I do resets, my character goes back to level 101 instead of 1. And I don't want to erase the master level. So, anyone knows how to fix it?

Thanks
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Sep 5, 2017
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Im got error whiy new update !?
Date and time 1\15\2018
im cnot use this filse why
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 24, 2015
Messages
43
Reaction score
0
Is there anyway to make my character levels display only normal level (max 400) instead of normal level plus master level. Because this mess up my movereq.bmd level required.

My character has max level 400 plus 100 master levels. So it displays 500 on character panel. When I do resets, my character goes back to level 101 instead of 1. And I don't want to erase the master level. So, anyone knows how to fix it?

Thanks

Are you using server ss12-1 or ss12-2?
 
Elite Diviner
Joined
Oct 1, 2007
Messages
413
Reaction score
9
12.0.0.30

ClientEvent entry level modification required
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 9, 2013
Messages
87
Reaction score
12
Has Anyone coded master skill tree for Grow Lancer already?
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 4, 2017
Messages
119
Reaction score
14
@show40: Thanks for the files & database S13. It'd save me lot of time :)
Anyone has full suite package of their Season 13? Upload please...
:(( I used to have those IGC files, but they banned me when they think I'm trying to decompile their source. Sad, however... that's right, :))
@drakelv


Simply, just upgrade from your old leaked DLL :D Not that hard :)

you can help me
 
Back
Top