Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release] WebEngine 1.0.8 / 1.0.8 PL1

Don't be afraid to ask!
Loyal Member
Joined
Jun 2, 2012
Messages
1,454
Reaction score
252
Enable TCP / IP on your SQL server than your port will be allowed, anyways Its not good to open directly the port for the internet, its totally not secure. Allow only the webserver IP on 1433 port.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 25, 2016
Messages
57
Reaction score
0
Enable TCP / IP on your SQL server than your port will be allowed, anyways Its not good to open directly the port for the internet, its totally not secure. Allow only the webserver IP on 1433 port.
Thanks for your suport, look, my site is "on" now but i cannot register a account and when i tried to enter with a account created with mueditor.exe it dont work, my webhost is linux and my vps with my server/database are windows server 2003, i have to use 1, 2 or 3?
$config['SQL_PDO_DRIVER'] = 1; // 1= dblib (default) || 2= sqlsrv || 3= odbc
When i tried to change to sqlsrv or odbc i got some errors and site become "off".
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 25, 2016
Messages
57
Reaction score
0
Ask the host to fix your problem, they can help for you.

I got it, now i have another problem:*:
When i tried to acess a rank i got this error:
Code:
[B]Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in[B]/home/projectg/public_html/modules/rankings/level.php on line [B]31[/B][/B][/B]
What should i do?

PHP:
level.php
<?php/** * WebEngine * http://muengine.net/ *  *      [USER=316612]Version[/USER] 1.0.8 * @author Lautaro Angelico <contact@lautaroangelico.com> *      [USER=822345]Copyright[/USER] (c) 2015, Lautaro Angelico *      [USER=585868]Lice[/USER]nse [url=http://muengine.net/license.html]WebEngine License Agreement[/url] *      [USER=2000103372]Build[/USER] 170954 */
$Rankings = new Rankings();$Rankings->rankingsMenu();$Character = new Character();loadModuleConfigs('rankings');
// Level Rankings    if(mconfig('active') && mconfig('rankings_enable_level')) {            $ranking_data = LoadCacheData('rankings_level.cache');        echo '<table class="rankings-table">';        echo '<tr>';        if(mconfig('rankings_show_place_number')) {            echo '<td style="font-weight:bold;"></td>';        }        echo '<td style="font-weight:bold;">'.lang('rankings_txt_11',true).'</td>';        echo '<td style="font-weight:bold;">'.lang('rankings_txt_10',true).'</td>';        echo '<td style="font-weight:bold;">'.lang('rankings_txt_12',true).'</td>';        echo '</tr>';        $i = 0;        foreach($ranking_data as $rdata) {            $characterIMG = $Character->GenerateCharacterClassAvatar($rdata[1]);            if($i>=1) {                echo '<tr>';                if(mconfig('rankings_show_place_number')) {                    echo '<td class="rankings-table-place">'.$i.'</td>';                }                echo '<td>'.$characterIMG.'</td>';                echo '<td>'.$rdata[0].'</td>';                echo '<td>'.$rdata[2].'</td>';                echo '</tr>';            }            $i++;        }        echo '</table>';        if(mconfig('rankings_show_date')) {            echo '<div class="rankings-update-time">';            echo ''.lang('rankings_txt_20',true).' ' . date("m/d/Y - h:i A",$ranking_data[0][0]);            echo '</div>';        }    } else {        message('error', lang('error_44',true));    }?>

I think that its this line:
Code:
        foreach($ranking_data as $rdata) {
Last updade status are bugged too, maye its it:

Code:
 Last Updated @ 01/01/1970 - 12:00 AM



My crons never run, maybe is it
Pic:
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 20, 2007
Messages
88
Reaction score
9
I got it, now i have another problem:*:
When i tried to acess a rank i got this error:
Code:
[B]Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in[B]/home/projectg/public_html/modules/rankings/level.php on line [B]31[/B][/B][/B]
What should i do?

PHP:
level.php
<?php/** * WebEngine * http://muengine.net/ *  *      [USER=316612]Version[/USER] 1.0.8 * @author Lautaro Angelico <contact@lautaroangelico.com> *      [USER=822345]Copyright[/USER] (c) 2015, Lautaro Angelico *      [USER=585868]Lice[/USER]nse [url=http://muengine.net/license.html]WebEngine License Agreement[/url] *      [USER=2000103372]Build[/USER] 170954 */
$Rankings = new Rankings();$Rankings->rankingsMenu();$Character = new Character();loadModuleConfigs('rankings');
// Level Rankings    if(mconfig('active') && mconfig('rankings_enable_level')) {            $ranking_data = LoadCacheData('rankings_level.cache');        echo '<table class="rankings-table">';        echo '<tr>';        if(mconfig('rankings_show_place_number')) {            echo '<td style="font-weight:bold;"></td>';        }        echo '<td style="font-weight:bold;">'.lang('rankings_txt_11',true).'</td>';        echo '<td style="font-weight:bold;">'.lang('rankings_txt_10',true).'</td>';        echo '<td style="font-weight:bold;">'.lang('rankings_txt_12',true).'</td>';        echo '</tr>';        $i = 0;        foreach($ranking_data as $rdata) {            $characterIMG = $Character->GenerateCharacterClassAvatar($rdata[1]);            if($i>=1) {                echo '<tr>';                if(mconfig('rankings_show_place_number')) {                    echo '<td class="rankings-table-place">'.$i.'</td>';                }                echo '<td>'.$characterIMG.'</td>';                echo '<td>'.$rdata[0].'</td>';                echo '<td>'.$rdata[2].'</td>';                echo '</tr>';            }            $i++;        }        echo '</table>';        if(mconfig('rankings_show_date')) {            echo '<div class="rankings-update-time">';            echo ''.lang('rankings_txt_20',true).' ' . date("m/d/Y - h:i A",$ranking_data[0][0]);            echo '</div>';        }    } else {        message('error', lang('error_44',true));    }?>

I think that its this line:
Code:
        foreach($ranking_data as $rdata) {
Last updade status are bugged too, maye its it:

Code:
 Last Updated @ 01/01/1970 - 12:00 AM



My crons never run, maybe is it
Pic:


Add this on cron job (Cpanel)

/usr/local/bin/php -q /home/(Directory)/(Directory)/(YouWeb)/cron/cron.php >/dev/null 2>&1
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 25, 2016
Messages
57
Reaction score
0
Add this on cron job (Cpanel)

/usr/local/bin/php -q /home/(Directory)/(Directory)/(YouWeb)/cron/cron.php >/dev/null 2>&1
Thanks so much for your suport,
I think that its diferent on my webhost, look:

CkGBqFH - [Release] WebEngine 1.0.8 / 1.0.8 PL1 - RaGEZONE Forums


5Lo6yWB - [Release] WebEngine 1.0.8 / 1.0.8 PL1 - RaGEZONE Forums



edit: i have tried "/usr/local/bin/php -q /home/public_html/cron/cron.php >/dev/null 2>&1" but didint work

tried with 3 forms and still not working, please help:
SihoUT - [Release] WebEngine 1.0.8 / 1.0.8 PL1 - RaGEZONE Forums
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 25, 2016
Messages
57
Reaction score
0
I got it, thanks so much for all helpers! I was wondering if is dificult to add new ranks like blood castle, ilussion temple, etc?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 20, 2007
Messages
88
Reaction score
9
I got it, thanks so much for all helpers! I was wondering if is dificult to add new ranks like blood castle, ilussion temple, etc?

Its CMS u can add modules easy. But first u need understend how this cms work. Need minimum knowledge on PHP to make customs modules.
 
King of the bongo
Joined
Oct 17, 2009
Messages
829
Reaction score
214
Warning: preg_match() expects parameter 2 to be string, array given in C:\xampp\htdocs\includes\classes\class.validator.php on line 56

At credits configuration, any idea?
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 10, 2014
Messages
107
Reaction score
9
DOException: SQLSTATE[08001] SQLDriverConnect: 17 [Microsoft][ODBC SQL Server Driver][DBNETLIB]SQL Server does not exist or access denied. ANY IDEA HOW TO FIX IT?

Edit this one is solved but right now all my pages are dissabled by administrator how to enable pages and make working register/login ranking etc
Try to launch it with muemu s8 files
 
Last edited:
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 24, 2013
Messages
183
Reaction score
80
Warning: preg_match() expects parameter 2 to be string, array given in C:\xampp\htdocs\includes\classes\class.validator.php on line 56

At credits configuration, any idea?
you need to make atleast one credit configuration.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 22, 2013
Messages
40
Reaction score
3
help :/
[Configuration] encryption_hash (must have 16, 24 or 32 characters)
PHP:
[/COLOR] [COLOR=green]curl not loaded (WebEngine required cURL)[/COLOR][/QUOTE] ????



solve the first but the second can not be ?? help :(

The error is this: [COLOR=#aaaaaa][PHP][/COLOR] [COLOR=green]curl not loaded (WebEngine required cURL)     

[/COLOR]That's when he tried to enter the administration panel.
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 22, 2008
Messages
126
Reaction score
37
Maybe make one, or simple just change the background.

The template system for this engine is very lame... the engine is great, but the template system is very very lame, u have to edit all the modules to have a nice design, it has tables everywhere :S

But hey, free engine :3 thx Lautaro.


-----------

About the cURL, u just need to enable the extension in php.ini

 
Back
Top