Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Where is Pangya Online headed?

Reaction score
Hi,

As the new moderator of this section I'd like to take sometime out to first of all say Hi :):

As I'm new to this section and new to Pangya I decided to spend an hour or two looking through the threads and trying to get started on how the game works.

While browsing I've noticed that the action in this section has died off sadly. I'm looking to understand what went wrong within this section or Pangya it's self. Is it Pangya in general? Is it just here? Can it ever be popular again? Is this as popular as it ever was?

Post below all your thoughts about Pangya and where it's headed or where it can head.

Cheers.

Reactions: DNC
Reaction score
I think mainly the section 'died off' because the incredible developers that we've had working on the server files in the past resigned or no longer are active on RaGEZONE, the rest of the section was mainly leechers who had no real clue what they were doing.

See this section as a car....where the developers are the engine.
Take out the engine and the car won't run.

I used to mod this section myself in the past and even then it was already going downhill over time.

I've been thinking many times of coming back to Pangya myself and perhaps pickup things where I left off.

Reaction score
I think mainly the section 'died off' because the incredible developers that we've had working on the server files in the past resigned or no longer are active on RaGEZONE, the rest of the section was mainly leechers who had no real clue what they were doing.

See this section as a car....where the developers are the engine.
Take out the engine and the car won't run.