Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Era Zero] Recruiting a partner

Status
Not open for further replies.
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hey,

I have the SRC of a game called "Era Zero" and all its tools. Sadly i am no developer. I am looking for a partner who have big background in development specially C++/C# and worked before in gaming in general. I dont want anyone who will waste my time or his time because this project is pretty serious because i want to reshape the game and host it on the global market because for some reason the game never left Asia. I will be handling ALL the cost along the way and as soon as the project works the shares will be equal. I will also handle all marketing aspects and sales.

The game looks amazing even though i never heard about it, here is a video and some screenshots of the game.

Deta - [Era Zero] Recruiting a partner - RaGEZONE Forums

Deta - [Era Zero] Recruiting a partner - RaGEZONE Forums

A test will be made for everyone applying for the job to make sure he actually knows what he is doing, which will be the following:

If you managed to get a local test server up and running from my PC through TeamViewer you will be actually considered for this partnership.

Note:
You wont get any files/tools before the test.

You can contact me through comments or email coldozent@gmail.com

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Game engine?

Sadly, i dunno because as i said i am no developer, but i believe it will be easy to however is going to take the test to also figure that out. If there is a specific way i can find that information out through the SRC please explain to me how to get you that info.

Reaction score