Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[FlyFF] Looking for team to develop whole new server

Status
Not open for further replies.
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Little about me:
Actually, I am Computer Science student on Business Academy in Aarhus, Denmark. I am studying coding and application designing, operating on databases and so on. I am also old developer of FlyFF servers. I am developing files in any way I can - security, bug fixes, features, developing resource etc.
I was working on Windows Server 2003 as well as on Windows Server 2012. MSSQL or MySQL is not a problem for me. Same as setting up security for server not only by for example COMODO Firewall, but by Windows Tools and etc. Actually I am coding in C++, Java language (Microsoft Visual Studio and Eclipse), designing applications in Visual Paradigm for UML. PHP, HTML and JavaScript are not a problem for me as well. I think I am a bit experienced programmer, but I cannot grade myself, it is up to you.

What is my vision:

I think you are interested in what vision about FlyFF server is in my head. I know that some players want new and custom features on server, but the other ones wants only pure v6/v11/v15 with for example some resource modifications such as farm maps, exp more levels and so on. I have an idea of creating 2 servers - both with features and pure one (as you remember great times of Fly For Fame). I think when we offer both servers for players, we will get some more players than other servers and on both servers we will put advertisement of other one - for example on pure we will advertise one with features and etc.