Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Maplestory v117.2] LegionMS recruting team

Status
Not open for further replies.
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
About me
First off a little about myself my name is joey. I am a decent coder i have been doing it for years and i learned from my older brother who is a programmer so i have a decent amount of experience with coding.

About Server
Me and my friend are working on making a private server for people to enjoy. We are just getting started so there is quite a bit for us to still get working but we plan to make it as best as we can. There is a possibility i will pay staff if the server gets donations. If you think you would like to help out post an application below.

About my friend
he does not have as much experience as me but he has still is a decent coder aswell.

Positions
Web Developer [0/1]
Web Designer [0/1]
Npc Scripter [0/2]
Source Coder [0/1]
Beta Tester [3/10]
GM [3/3] Full no longer needed

Application

Name:
Experience(if any):
Examples(if any):
Skype Name:

Last edited:
Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Name : Cheryl
Experience : None but we all have to start somewhere am I aite or am I dumb? o_o
Skype name : cherylchew1
would like to try to be a gm :)

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Name: Jin
Experience(if any): Yes, but it was long time ago on some servers.
Applying for GM position.

Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Name: Brian

Time Zone: EST-5