Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Starting a team for a MapleStory server.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Iam looking to start a MapleStory server, looking for developers and all around mature team, I will provide hosting and what ever needs to be done. I have some knowledge but not much, if you are interested just PM me and let’s get the ball rolling.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Iam looking to start a MapleStory server, looking for developers and all around mature team, I will provide hosting and what ever needs to be done. I have some knowledge but not much, if you are interested just PM me and let’s get the ball rolling.
whoever has the ability to code a server on his own, would not require you to host for them just fyi..

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
whoever has the ability to code a server on his own, would not require you to host for them just fyi..

lol, what?

There's plenty of people that have the knowledge to set up different servers and customize them and are not wishing (or afford) to invest money or time into everything else that has to be taken care of.

Also, by coding a server, I presume you're talking about setting it up and customize it and having some knowledge to fix some stuff, not code the entire server files/game.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
lol, what?

There's plenty of people that have the knowledge to set up different servers and customize them and are not wishing (or afford) to invest money or time into everything else that has to be taken care of.

Also, by coding a server, I presume you're talking about setting it up and customize it and having some knowledge to fix some stuff, not code the entire server files/game.