Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

EP7 Classic Newbie Problems

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
hello all, i just started to creating my own EP7 Classic server and i have some difficulties.

1. How to increase EXTREME Class EXP Rate???
2. How to edit MOBS stat??? (i've been trying and failed because of "can't load ANI CFG")
3. How to add/remove MOBS in one particular map???
4. how to add items in NPC???
5. how to add new MAPS into game???
6. how to add new SKILLS into ones character???

sorry if i asked too many questions because i'm a newbie and i wanted to make a new server on my own. please kindly help me. thanks before.:8::8::8:

Last edited:
Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
hello all, i just started to creating my own EP7 Classic server and i have some difficulties.

1. How to increase EXTREME Class Rate???
2. How to edit MOBS stat??? (i've been trying and failed because of "can't load ANI CFG")
3. How to add/remove MOBS in one particular map???
4. how to add items in NPC???
5. how to add new MAPS into game???
6. how to add new SKILLS into ones character???

sorry if i asked too many questions because i'm a newbie and i wanted to make a new server on my own. please kindly help me. thanks before.:8::8::8:

Hi,

1. What do you mean "EXTREME Class Rate"?
2. You can use Mob Edit Tool.
3. Use Level Editor.
4. Find the NPC in Mob Edit then check it's crowsale file then Edit the crowsale using TextEditor (REditor).
5. Please explain your question briefly.
6. You can use the Skill Editor.

**Also, you posted your thread on the wrong section**

Thanks,
Death Gun

Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hi,

3. Use Level Editor.