Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[JAVA] Audition Season 5 Sourcecode [INCOMPLETE+TUTORIAL]

Status
Not open for further replies.
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 28, 2011
Messages
58
Reaction score
11
When I'm a little less busy, I'll try to mess with it.

Thank you so much for the share ... I never imagined you would share...
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 28, 2015
Messages
59
Reaction score
30
No problem, and each person who cries now that i didnt do "stuff" on this project can go away. There is no copyright on it and it used my packet adresses and my thds.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 22, 2018
Messages
19
Reaction score
0
i've tried to run your server but client got Xtrap error

and this is server ?

Jakup - [JAVA] Audition Season 5 Sourcecode [INCOMPLETE+TUTORIAL] - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 28, 2015
Messages
59
Reaction score
30
i've tried to run your server but client got Xtrap error

Make a shortcut of your Audition.exe and use the /t3enter hash make sure you update your xtrap to the last version with original patcher!
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 22, 2018
Messages
19
Reaction score
0
i used the client u 'd given from the post and also made the shortcut of Audition.exe but still error

btw, this is the Server ?

Jakup - [JAVA] Audition Season 5 Sourcecode [INCOMPLETE+TUTORIAL] - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 28, 2015
Messages
59
Reaction score
30
photo doesnt show can you provide the screenshot on imgur?

edit:
if it doesnt work download this xtrap folder ( ) and put the xtrap folder in audition and run the magic.exe
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 22, 2018
Messages
19
Reaction score
0
photo doesnt show can you provide the screenshot on imgur?

Sorry bout image,

i wonder if i ran it right, was it server ?

8N2qZSV - [JAVA] Audition Season 5 Sourcecode [INCOMPLETE+TUTORIAL] - RaGEZONE Forums
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 28, 2015
Messages
59
Reaction score
30
Sorry bout image,

i wonder if i ran it right, was it server ?

8N2qZSV - [JAVA] Audition Season 5 Sourcecode [INCOMPLETE+TUTORIAL] - RaGEZONE Forums
Its wrong, you need to use Eclipse IDE like on the screenshot.
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Joined
Apr 22, 2006
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
So many part is uncomplete. For single playing or group playing is ok
but seem far to make it complete like real audition or even pvs
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 28, 2015
Messages
59
Reaction score
30
So many part is uncomplete. For single playing or group playing is ok
but seem far to make it complete like real audition or even pvs
thats why it says incomplete :D but its better than nothing
 
Elite Diviner
Joined
Dec 17, 2014
Messages
484
Reaction score
61
how to run client?



Jakup - [JAVA] Audition Season 5 Sourcecode [INCOMPLETE+TUTORIAL] - RaGEZONE Forums


always showing this
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 20, 2010
Messages
41
Reaction score
2
Hello Auditioneers and Ragezone Users,
I decided to delete old my old topic and create a new one with a detailed tutorial how to set-up the source code properly in Eclipse.

Requirements:


Step 1:
Download & Install Eclipse

Step 2:
Download the sourcecode and unpack the folder to your desktop

Step 3:
Open Eclipse IDE and import the project!

zLJ2b88 - [JAVA] Audition Season 5 Sourcecode [INCOMPLETE+TUTORIAL] - RaGEZONE Forums

CSpd0Uf - [JAVA] Audition Season 5 Sourcecode [INCOMPLETE+TUTORIAL] - RaGEZONE Forums

VPykZEU - [JAVA] Audition Season 5 Sourcecode [INCOMPLETE+TUTORIAL] - RaGEZONE Forums

MkzQMm0 - [JAVA] Audition Season 5 Sourcecode [INCOMPLETE+TUTORIAL] - RaGEZONE Forums

Pick just the first one and have the options like me and press finish!

Step 4: (Importing Libs & setting up things)
After you imported the project it should be like this:

zqtIV5t - [JAVA] Audition Season 5 Sourcecode [INCOMPLETE+TUTORIAL] - RaGEZONE Forums


Now close Eclipse and go in your agx folder:
fa6vAlL - [JAVA] Audition Season 5 Sourcecode [INCOMPLETE+TUTORIAL] - RaGEZONE Forums


Now go in the required folder and run the lombok.jar and install it to your Eclipse project!

zCRZbR7 - [JAVA] Audition Season 5 Sourcecode [INCOMPLETE+TUTORIAL] - RaGEZONE Forums

cE31Y6 - [JAVA] Audition Season 5 Sourcecode [INCOMPLETE+TUTORIAL] - RaGEZONE Forums


Now open Eclipse and check if lombok is installed!

UE4yRey - [JAVA] Audition Season 5 Sourcecode [INCOMPLETE+TUTORIAL] - RaGEZONE Forums


Now its time to import the important libarys!

Go on agx - rightclick - properties - Java Build Path - Libaries - Remove everything if there is something - and press add external jars and put everything from the required folder to libaries:

yEsZsll - [JAVA] Audition Season 5 Sourcecode [INCOMPLETE+TUTORIAL] - RaGEZONE Forums


After you are done you go to "Java Compiler" and use 1.8

XZOJIv9 - [JAVA] Audition Season 5 Sourcecode [INCOMPLETE+TUTORIAL] - RaGEZONE Forums


And you are done with setting up the source code.

Step 5: Setting up the database & Account.

Go to agx - AuditionRebornApplication.java and remove the "//" infront of


And go to agx.persistence - Repository and remove the "//" infront of

Now go back to AuditionRebornApplication.java and edit

to whatever you want duck101 would be the username and the password would be 1202pmlol
Now run the Server and close it and put back the // where you removed it.

Step 6: Setting up IP & Using of IP Convert tool.

go to agx - server - login - handler - LoginHandler.java and go to

change the 25.41.8.12 to a ip adress you want and open the ipconvert tool and generate your t3enter code.

Step 7: Add THD´S
Open the thd.xls and import them to
agx - server - game - MusicHeaders.java
There are example songs & how to import them correctly.
8. Sniff packets / Dump THD

https://imgur.com/a/4Myx6Ko

A tutorial in pictures use this array of byte to find the recv address:

"
8D4C2408E8????????8B88" and check under ecx

[COLOR=rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.7)]
[/COLOR]Thats all for now. If you need anything dont mind to ask me.
Some stuff works (ingame shop, create room) and most of the stuff need to be handled but you will find out how you need to do that.
FEEL free to share things back to ragezone and rock this place.

*Im not responsible for any private servers with this source code if you download it its on your own responsiblity!

Hi Bro, i have done setup server, connect with client, but whenever i click Creat Room, Client always crash, and server show that.

Please somebody help me, i just want to play in local, i'm using window 10x64 so i can't setup Audition 8.3. I just need create room success and play, no need fashion shop, plz
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 28, 2015
Messages
59
Reaction score
30
@k0d0k and @jewelly92 update both your redbana client to the new version.
rebuild the database and follow the tutorial how to do it.
@k0d0k make a shortcut of Audition.exe and do /t3enter xxxxxxxx in the shortcut.

This source is better as 8.3 anyways.~
 
Elite Diviner
Joined
Dec 17, 2014
Messages
484
Reaction score
61
@k0d0k and @jewelly92 update both your redbana client to the new version.
rebuild the database and follow the tutorial how to do it.
@k0d0k make a shortcut of Audition.exe and do /t3enter xxxxxxxx in the shortcut.

This source is better as 8.3 anyways.~

sure, fixed but after create nickname not work
stuck in client
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 28, 2015
Messages
59
Reaction score
30
go to agx - AuditionRebornApplication.java and remove the "//" infront of
setupTestData(characterRepository);


And go to agx.persistence - Repository and remove the "//" infront of
configuration.setProperty("hibernate.hbm2ddl.auto", "create");


First you rebuild the database, you remove // and // run the server and close it
then you put back the // and restart the server.
Should be fixed then.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top