Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

L2J L2j Preconfigured by moxos12 interlude

Status
Not open for further replies.
Initiate Mage
Reaction score
i am new to this and i downloaded the file and did what you said and it all went fine but when i try to login and it says you are currently logging in and it just sits there and if i exit and look at the server boxes they are going on and on in a loop. is there a certain version of l2 i need to have because i have the most recent files. thanks

Last edited:
Reaction score
i am new to this and i downloaded the file and did what you said and it all went fine but when i try to login and it says you are currently logging in and it just sits there and if i exit and look at the server boxes they are going on and on in a loop. is there a certain version of l2 i need to have because i have the most recent files. thanks

any message in gameserve console?

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
the 2 windows are just scrolling by so fast over and over. i can try to do it again and paste what its saying. oh also i forgot to say while it was trying to log in i was getting a gameguard error 602 and it said something about hacking tools. then i read the doc and i saw that i did not use the client files included with the server.so i copied them over and now i can't even get the game to run.it errors out and says this
ReadFile beyond EOF 131921417+2/131921417