ROW Bugs

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Registered Kid Buu is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2014 Join Date
    18Posts

    ROW Bugs

    Hello, I'm trying to decide to work on an RYL2 Server or ROW Server.

    I think I will choose RoW, but I'm just curious as to what bugs exist in the game... Along with the severity of them. For example does the dagger bug exist on RoW?

    I don't mind fixing the bugs myself, it's no problem. I just need to know which bugs exist.


  2. #2
    Member nazaryman is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2014 Join Date
    28Posts

    Re: ROW Bugs

    the bugs will exist after you restart your pc :3

  3. #3
    Registered Kid Buu is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2014 Join Date
    18Posts

    Re: ROW Bugs

    4 days with no responses, and the first response is that....

    I guess I'll work as I go.

  4. #4
    Registered ankhor is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    11Posts

    Re: ROW Bugs

    It depends on the ROW version u got, all these crap versions people share here in razezone, are completly useless and full of bugs.

    (unless you is a good programmer, with ASM skills)

  5. #5
    Registered ankhor is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    11Posts

    Re: ROW Bugs

    Quote Originally Posted by Eykal Lakola View Post
    where can i fix a problem .. when i press O for join war .. have server game is down .. when i use comand gm /zone 16 can go ..
    Looks like your version is one with problems on gametimescript loading :P

  6. #6
    Can't touch this! xIRCd is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2008 Join Date
    Balik PulauLocation
    1,349Posts

    Re: ROW Bugs

    Well , i belive ROW bugs is just like RYL2 bugs ..




Advertisement