ryl coder 3.0?

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 35
  1. #16
    Noob IzzdihaR is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    MALAYSIA!!!!!!!Location
    642Posts

    Re: ryl coder 3.0?

    Alpha remove that function i think. I also got that one with itemscript table, but cant share it neither upload because AlphA already release the complete one, why should i upload it when i even didnt have alpha permission to have this one.

  2. #17
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! RonaldinhoR9 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2009 Join Date
    402Posts

    Re: ryl coder 3.0?

    And why dont upload? Its same function of ryl coder 2.7, just a little easy to visualize all the script....It would help a lot...i dont understadn why not upload...if it was a rmap, rmodel, ok, but that nothing so secret...

  3. #18
    Noob IzzdihaR is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    MALAYSIA!!!!!!!Location
    642Posts

    Re: ryl coder 3.0?

    Maybe you should ask alpha to re add the function into that rylareacoder.

  4. #19
    Moooooooooooooooo alphaest is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Jul 2006 Join Date
    WorldLocation
    2,028Posts

    Re: ryl coder 3.0?

    rylAreaCoder is the fuctional part of the "rylCoder 3.0" you see on the screenshots, with the changed name and the table functionality removed since it wasn't working.
    I started working on rylCoder 3.0 as a rewrite of the original from vb to c#. Then, to be frank, i lost all interest in doing stuff for ryl. Since then the project was on hold until some guys wanted to complete the project. So i got an application and gave the source. Some time later i found this thread where that dude was sharing screenshots from my work. Then i wrapped my code up and released the working parts under the new name. So that's the story.

  5. #20
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Mospeada is offline
    True MemberRank
    Mar 2013 Join Date
    RootLocation
    207Posts

    Re: ryl coder 3.0?

    It's not same IzzdihaR ..
    Later i'll try release it .

  6. #21
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! RonaldinhoR9 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2009 Join Date
    402Posts

    Re: ryl coder 3.0?

    Thnks Mospeada. It will be amazing. just waiting you mospeada. thnks !

  7. #22
    Moooooooooooooooo alphaest is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Jul 2006 Join Date
    WorldLocation
    2,028Posts

    Re: ryl coder 3.0?

    Quote Originally Posted by Mospeada View Post
    It's not same IzzdihaR ..
    Later i'll try release it .
    I'ts not the same as what?

  8. #23
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Mospeada is offline
    True MemberRank
    Mar 2013 Join Date
    RootLocation
    207Posts

    Re: ryl coder 3.0?

    Quote Originally Posted by alphaest View Post
    I'ts not the same as what?
    Not same as your rylAreaCoder

  9. #24
    Infraction bannëd BountyHunter is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2011 Join Date
    Fuchia VillageLocation
    640Posts

    Re: ryl coder 3.0?


  10. #25
    Moooooooooooooooo alphaest is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Jul 2006 Join Date
    WorldLocation
    2,028Posts

    Re: ryl coder 3.0?

    Quote Originally Posted by BountyHunter View Post
    BGM Editor (rylCoder 3.0)
    Whats the point in re-releasing my work under the wrong name?

  11. #26
    Infraction bannëd BountyHunter is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2011 Join Date
    Fuchia VillageLocation
    640Posts

    Re: ryl coder 3.0?

    im not re-releasing . . sharing is my point xD

  12. #27
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! RonaldinhoR9 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2009 Join Date
    402Posts

    Re: ryl coder 3.0?

    The other BGM edtor couldnt open gsf, or mcf files...Now is ok ...^^thnks for sharing.

  13. #28
    Moooooooooooooooo alphaest is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Jul 2006 Join Date
    WorldLocation
    2,028Posts

    Re: ryl coder 3.0?

    Quote Originally Posted by BountyHunter View Post
    im not re-releasing . . sharing is my point xD
    rylAreaCoder is the functional part of the tool you shared and it's already shared.
    The additional parts it contains don't work as they should.

    So. Whats the point? You are only creating misunderstanding that it's rylCoder part 3 when it's not. It's nothing compared to rylCoder 2.7 + rylAreaCoder.

    Quote Originally Posted by RonaldinhoR9 View Post
    The other BGM edtor couldnt open gsf, or mcf files...Now is ok ...^^thnks for sharing.
    That's all it does, open SOME files. Now try using it instead of rylCoder 2.7.

  14. #29
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! RonaldinhoR9 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2009 Join Date
    402Posts

    Re: ryl coder 3.0?

    The good thing is see all the optinos inside itemscript, in a table. Sure ill keep using 2.7, but this is good for somethings.

  15. #30
    Infraction bannëd BountyHunter is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2011 Join Date
    Fuchia VillageLocation
    640Posts

    Re: ryl coder 3.0?

    Owhh..ok2..



Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Advertisement