Join RaGEZONE TODAY! Register

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 44

Thread: How to fix NAT?

  1. #1
    Gunzér

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    The netherlands
    Posts
    448

    How to fix NAT?

    Well errrr........... I got NAT on GunZ, I really want to play it normal, but everybody who try'd it, failt.
    ROUTER: Siemens Gigaset SX552 WLAN dsl.
    I did:

    -Port triggering
    -Port Forwarding
    -Open Ports
    -Magic Network

    A few people who try'd:
    TERMIETJUH
    Wizkid
    Griever
    Jamez/Paladin
    Stefan/SWORDZ-NINJA
    And a lot more

    If someone can help me?
    add: [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] or reply here

    Tyvm!
    Last edited by Bartjehh; 24-11-08 at 09:29 AM.
    Originally Posted by GM_Xander:
    K-style, Love it or hate it is part of GunZ
    Latest:


  2.  
  3. #2
    RestyleGamerZ FTW

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    926

    Re: How to fix NAT?

    This might be ur internet or something.. caus when u played my GunZ u had AE too

  4. #3
    Gunzér

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    The netherlands
    Posts
    448

    Re: How to fix NAT?

    Quote Originally Posted by Mambo View Post
    This might be ur internet or something.. caus when u played my GunZ u had AE too
    Not, i had very good pings, 9 too tiddo, 30 too legacy, 25 to you. :)
    Originally Posted by GM_Xander:
    K-style, Love it or hate it is part of GunZ
    Latest:

  5. #4
    Banned

    Rank
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Under You.
    Posts
    238

    Re: How to fix NAT?

    It says that on Halo 3 When i play "Nat is not opened" Well There Should be a NAT Setting in ur router / Modem.

  6. #5
    RestyleGamerZ FTW

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    926

    Re: How to fix NAT?

    Quote Originally Posted by Bartjehh View Post
    Not, i had very good pings, 9 too tiddo, 30 too legacy, 25 to you. :)
    Hmm ok :D

    Try forwarding 5100 if u didn't yet?

    Quote Originally Posted by lPaul View Post
    It says that on Halo 3 When i play "Nat is not opened" Well There Should be a NAT Setting in ur router / Modem.
    Thats not the problem.. We are talking about AE here, NAT.. i don't have it, but still at 108 online (record) 0% lagg. so

  7. #6
    RestyleGamerZ FTW

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    926

    Re: How to fix NAT?

    Sorry! Dubbelpost! Delete please

  8. #7
    Gunzér

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    The netherlands
    Posts
    448

    Re: How to fix NAT?

    Quote Originally Posted by Mambo View Post
    Sorry! Dubbelpost! Delete please
    No, i'm talking about NAT

    And i downloaded your server but, i cannot start it.
    Originally Posted by GM_Xander:
    K-style, Love it or hate it is part of GunZ
    Latest:

  9. #8
    RestyleGamerZ FTW

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    926

    Re: How to fix NAT?

    Quote Originally Posted by Bartjehh View Post
    No, i'm talking about NAT

    And i downloaded your server but, i cannot start it.
    Why the hell would u need NAT.. MatchAgent FTW? NAT isn't needed if u use MatchAgent..

  10. #9
    DRGunZ 2 Creator wesman2232's Avatar

    Rank
    The Omega
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Huntington, WV
    Posts
    5,110

    Re: How to fix NAT?

    MatchAgent gives out NAT >.>

  11. #10
    Gunzér

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    The netherlands
    Posts
    448

    Re: How to fix NAT?

    Quote Originally Posted by Mambo View Post
    Why the hell would u need NAT.. MatchAgent FTW? NAT isn't needed if u use MatchAgent..
    Dude i don't think you know what NAT is.
    I got NAT, AND 200 pings to my own country on the most servers + Ijji.

    And I still cannot play restyle.
    Originally Posted by GM_Xander:
    K-style, Love it or hate it is part of GunZ
    Latest:

  12. #11
    Praise the Sun! Solaire's Avatar

    Rank
    Gamma
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Undead Burg
    Posts
    3,067

    Re: How to fix NAT?

    Lol, lock requested.

    Also, get over the fact Siemens Gigaset SX551 does NOT support port range forwards.


  13. #12
    Gunzér

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    The netherlands
    Posts
    448

    Re: How to fix NAT?

    Quote Originally Posted by Wizkidje View Post
    Lol, lock requested.

    Also, get over the fact Siemens Gigaset SX551 does NOT support port range forwards.
    1. Siemens Gigaset SX551
    Passion got it, and he doesn't have NAT

    2. I don't got Siemens Gigaset SX551
    I got Siemens Gigaset SX552

    Just let some people help me with their ideas, and not with your bloody spam
    your goal is getting me down, just leave me and go cyber with a guy, Ok for the most who doesn't know
    Wizkid had an server, Legendgamers There was an boy, who acting like an girl, Peter had an E-relation with HIM, and they were cybering, after everything, wizkid told me he always knew that she was an HE.

    (Sorry for grammar >.<)
    Last edited by Bartjehh; 24-11-08 at 12:11 PM.
    Originally Posted by GM_Xander:
    K-style, Love it or hate it is part of GunZ
    Latest:

  14. #13
    Praise the Sun! Solaire's Avatar

    Rank
    Gamma
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Undead Burg
    Posts
    3,067

    Re: How to fix NAT?

    I told you that was planned. You're still as retarded as before I blocked you, right?


  15. #14
    Gunzér

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    The netherlands
    Posts
    448

    Re: How to fix NAT?

    Quote Originally Posted by Wizkidje View Post
    I told you that was planned. You're still as retarded as before I blocked you, right?
    Your making thing up, first it was that you was drunk, and now it was planned? I think you liked it.
    Originally Posted by GM_Xander:
    K-style, Love it or hate it is part of GunZ
    Latest:

  16. #15
    Praise the Sun! Solaire's Avatar

    Rank
    Gamma
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Undead Burg
    Posts
    3,067

    Re: How to fix NAT?

    Quote Originally Posted by Bartjehh View Post
    Your making thing up, first it was that you was drunk, and now it was planned? I think you liked it.
    Both. It was planned and when I was drunk, I were going as far as him. I can see you've never been drunk. If you are, you don't have that much control over yourself anymore. Get some beer, you're 14, you're at the age to get drunk.

    Now get the fuck over facts and learn to both STFU & GTFO.

    Or, even better, just suicide >.


 

 
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
HyperFilter
Sponsored by HyperFilter , secured by Incapsula , powered by LiteSpeed.
Mods by DBTech. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:13 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Copyright , Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.